We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
118
21
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
21
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent breakfastsan martinthe main streetsandrasaunapatagonialakebedroom
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Very comfortable suites with nice furnishings, lots of space and terrific views of the garden. Awesome common areas for reading and relaxing. Pool and Jacuzzi were very enjoyable. Fresh fruit always in the corridor was a nice touch.

Bathrooms are seldom to be highlighted in reviews, but these are worth it: There are two separate, private toilets per suite each with adjoining bidets, plus three bath sinks and strong water pressure for the shower at any temperature.

Fantastic location right between downtown San Martin and the beach. Excellent service all around. Carmen, Javier, Sandra and Carolina were kind and helpful throughout or stay.

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Panchobook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2016

Thank you both for your pleasant visit, hope to see you again very soon!!!

Regards,

Antares Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Beautiful location,Near to main street Vishya,For Peace loving people,
Nice suites,Lovely Pool,excellent Jacuzzi,Special care taken by the staff,
fresh fruits,Excellent Breakfast,Beautiful rose garden.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASHWANI2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2015

Dear Gupta Ashwani, thank you very much for your positive critique, even your stay was very short and you could not enjoy the facilities Antares has to offer.

Hope you will come back in the future, for pleasure an not for business. And hope you did like this part of Argentina as well!!!

Kind regards,

Antares Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

Loved this place. A little expensive but worth it. Had a great room and breakfast was wonderful. Staff excellent. Particularly good: hotel is set back from the street which is helpful cause it can get noisy during high season. Nice grounds and pool. Wifi works.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank thelastwillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Hotel is amazing. Our room was massive with a really nice bathroom and living room. We stayed on New Year's night, and they brought us champagne and chocolates for free. The New Year's Day brunch was absolutely phenomenal. I think for staying one night, I wouldn't stay again because it was so expensive and we didn't really get to use the grounds/amenities (sauna, pool, etc). But I was impressed. Super friendly staff.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 1 right by the front desk - great set up and quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2015

As with several places we stayed in in Argentina, this is a small and very well appointed hotel/suites.
Just some 10 rooms or so, with helpful staff, yummy breakfast and just a short walk from the lake.
Comfortable suite - cooled champagne in our room when we arrived ! Quiet, comfortable and very homely

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antares P, Director de Recepción at Antares Patagonia Suites & Eventos, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2015

Dear guest from Israel, thank you very much for your visit to Antares and Patagonia, and hope you both will return and enjoy another unforgettable stay!!

Regards

Antares Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews