We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
101
135
67
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
135
67
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi bed centre argentina breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2014

The staff have been very helpful, they know limited English, but my husband speaks fluent Spanish so we were able to get by. Breakfast is included and we have had dinner in the restaurant a couple of times and have not been disappointed.

Room tip: They are honest with the rooms we asked for an upgrade but we were advised by staff that we would be wasting our money, and they are right. Listen to the staff they will advise you in the right direction even if it means less money for them.
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

This hotel has great view of the city, the restaurant offers great service, both with generous breakfast and with very nice dinner menu, not to mention good wine selection. The rooms however, are a bit small or the king-size beds too big for the size of the room. One has to be prepared for a healthy walk to/from the town or be willing to pay for taxi. Very helpful and attentive staff.

Room tip: Don't go for dinner to the city, use the hotel's restaurant - you will not be disappointed!
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank polar c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

The TV did not work ok . Also the refrigerator is quite noisy. Landscape from the hotel is nice.
Swimming pool is lovely. Good Breakfast. Rooms are small but comfortable.
Double bed are not two bed together.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

Reasonably-sized and comfortable rooms. Lovely swimming pool. Good breakfast.
Just a little too far to walk into the centre.

Easier going downhill but an effort coming back -- fortunately, taxis are reasonably-priced.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Once again the staff make traveling in Argentina easy. Special thanks to Carlos Gabriel Gonzalez as he was extremely polite and helpful. The rooms are nicely updated and the pool area could be great if the weather had co-operated. As my husband got ill during our stay here we ended up eating at the hotel restaurant for dinner three times. The food was presented well, and the quality was good. Breakfast was included, quite a varied smorgasbord breakfast.
The walk into town was easy, coming back up the hill not bad either.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stonewashed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews