We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mesa
Nearby Hotels
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Phoenix Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$ 112
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 112
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 67
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
47
56
91
118
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
56
91
118
184
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Spent 2 nights here & won't make the same mistake again! Room smelled bad, the micro was missing the turntable, the fridge had a missing shelf, bed stunk like BO, the light in the bathroom wouldn't even stay on long enough for a shower (would blink on & off after a few minutes of being on). There was hair in the tub & on the wall by the tub. Really was disappointed. About the only good thing I can say is there was a waffle maker available for breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jordan0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

We stayed here on a Friday night only because the rest of the hotels in the area had limited space. We had to get a non-smoking suite due to the number of patrons in the hotel already. When we entered the room, there was a noticeable smell of musky smoke. This is not acceptable considering the fact that we paid extra for a non-smoking room. Also, the continental breakfast the next morning was nothing at all special. A few bagels, prepackaged cereal, and prepackaged pastries is about what to expect here.

Room Tip: Make sure it really is "non-smoking".
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suppressor86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

This Days Inn had the 5 Sunrise Award, not sure when Days Inn inspected. The Breakfast Area had dirty tables and the chairs had not been cleaned for a long time. The window ledges had dead flies and bugs. The person behind the desk wasn't about to clean the area, just stared t us. All the walk ways to the rooms need cleaned and the room was OK, but the A/C only worked if you pushed the curtains into the window sill. We will be returning to the Phoenix area in February. We won't stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rocktownlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2011

For the price, we felt it could not be beat. The rooms are very clean, and they ensured we had extra soap, shampoo, and lotion. A free hot breakfast was available every morning and a free snack was also offered at 9pm daily. The pool was a nice, cool break from the heat and no problem getting parking. The hotel is just over one block from the freeway, so access was easy. Most noticeably, was the staff. Very friendly, no matter what the time of the day or night. It's our 1st time staying there, and we'll be back.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

My wife and I have stayed at this Days Inn many times the Manager Megan and her staff are the reason we continue to stay here when we are in this area, we have truly made life long friends here, how many hotels can you say that about?

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthonyptess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews