We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Ranked #7 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Concho, Arizona
Level Contributor
96 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2011

We needed an overnight stay before flying out of Mesa Gateway Airport. We chose La Quinta because they have a free shuttle to the airport and you can leave your car in their parking lot for free while you are gone. We were very pleasantly surprised by the hotel and the service. The front desk and shuttle service was probably the friendliest service I've had at any mid-price hotel. The rooms were very nice. We left too early to try the breakfast. We will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HarvestMoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

354 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    182
    106
    37
    17
    12
See reviews for
138
96
26
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2011

We stayed 4 days here, and just so appreciate their attitude toward our two small pets. They don't charge an additional pet fee, gave us a convenient ground floor room, and an added bonus- their human breakfast every morning was awesome! This was our second stay, and we'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bubbles0205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2011

I was referred to this hotel and was glad that we stayed there. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were very clean.
Had a great time in the pool, and the hot tub was hot. If you need more towels at the pool - just ask.
Lots of water pressure in the shower and ice in the ice maker. Lots of TV channels to watch and free WIFI. This is a dog friendly hotel.
Free Breakfast includes fruit, coffee, juice, toast, and waffles. I enjoyed the juice and the waffle.
There are coffee makers, microwaves and mini fridges in the room.
Drawbacks: No restaurant, and they sometimes need another person on the front desk. Smoking in the pool area. No balconies
Close to Fiesta Mall, which has a lot of closed stores due to the economy, but they have a Dallards Clearance Center there with crazy deals.
Go to the Classic Grille in the mall and have a burger - Great service and yummy food!
Overall, this was good value for my money and we will be visiting there again.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kashmire4476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshires, MA
Level Contributor
109 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2011

Front desk staff were very friendly. Continental breakfast was reasonable. Housekeeping was an issue. Our bed was not made until the 3rd day of our one-week stay, even after speaking to the front desk the first morning. We were told that we had signed a paper on check-in that said we only got 3 days of housekeeping in a week. We did not even see such a paper, nor were we receiving any kind of special weekly rate. There was no place to hang used towels to dry even if we had agreed to only 3 days of housekeeping. They agreed to provide room service every day when we complained. In addition to the unmade bed, two days, they emptied only some of the trash and another day we had no face clothes provided. Room was rather noisy. We could hear toilet flushing and water running in the adjacent room, as well talking in the hallway. Sink stopper did not hold water when I tried to wash out some clothing. Shower made a high pitched sound during entire shower on last morning. I'm not sure the adjacent room appreciated this at 3:30 a.m. when we were preparing to leave for any early flight. It was an OK stay, but they need to work on the details. Recommend with reservations.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CFCamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2010

I was planning a wedding at my home and had many out of town guests. After doing alot of checking, I chose to have them stay at this hotel. The location is very good, close to shopping and restaurants. As with any wedding we had a few last minute changes and the staff was extremely helpful. Mary and Jessie were great to me and our guests. This hotel is a great value and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
8.7 km away
Four Points by Sheraton at Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
14.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mesa
5.7 km away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Address: 6530 E Superstition Springs Blvd, Mesa, AZ 85206-4323
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Mesa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,670 - ₹ 18,281
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa East Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing