We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
219
144
74
47
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
144
74
47
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnative grillgilbert roadstrip mallbest westernsparking lotwafflesroom was cleanconvenient locationpool areaeasy accesspool and hot tubvisiting familyfront desk stafffresh fruitgreat place to staypotatoeseach morning
Filter
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2016

The hotel was overall a great place to stay! The Breakfast in the morning was however cold, and the person who managed the food didn't appear to care! If something ragout, then the food was not replaced. It was just left empty. The pool, and jacuzzi was nice and the staff was very friendly! We would stay at this hotel again when in Mesa.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gregory A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The check in staff was great and helped me locate local business to get my work done. He had great skills in dealing with tiered grumpy road guys. The Breakfast hit the spot, The area was bright and clean. Free News Papers

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Breakfast was nice, very crowded in the dining area. Pool was small but fine, not very many people used it while we were there. Outside tables were dirty and they were constantly out of pool towels. Room was fair clean, deep cleaning needs to be done (corners and baseboards of the bathroom were discussing). Otherwise, an average place

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funwith5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Very happy with our stay at this BWPlus. Room comfortable. Quiet. Good Price. Fridge didn't feel cold, so they promptly replaced when called. Staff very attentive. Breakfast substantial. Pool area nice enough. Hotel clean overall appearance, and good location. Good Value for us.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 27kathleeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I have to confess that I am a rewards member. Overall I am satisfied with my stay at this property. Location was well placed for our purpose this time and the breakfast was plentiful and the staff friendly and helpful. But, when checked in we noticed that a towel was missing from the usual four provided. We found it hanging behind the door. Ugh. How much cleaning was done? Secondly, but too me very important, was the condition of the carpet. When the hallway carpet is cleaner than the room carpet we have a problem. But, did we complain? No. Would they shampoo the carpet during our stay? We will never know but hotels in general, don't get it. The floors should ALL be tile. Easily maintained and cleaned. But that is just us.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank twotravelnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews