We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
186
228
109
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
228
109
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews master suite national park nice hotel decent pool buenos aires average hotel into town for dinner swimming pool spent two nights visiting the falls bus ac usd transportation
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

When you walk up to this Hotel and enter through the front door you can't help but feel comfortable with all the floral blending in. The people who run this hotel should be very proud of this place and the people who work there are very friendly and happy to take care of what ever you need. 1st class breakfast with everything being so fresh....The Argentinians strive for freshness with all their food and that is why I believe they have the best food in the world. I loved leaving the window opened so I could hear the sounds of exotic birds....amazing. One reason why we chose this place is because you are only 10-15 minutes from Iguazu Falls Park and transportation by way of bus or taxi are right out front. I can't wait to reserve a room for next year.....you can't beat this place!

Room tip: We didn't have the most expensive room but it was big and very clean.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnHilton48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

This place is located on halfway of the national park and the town (Puerto Iguazu) and well connected with the local transport (stop right in the front of the hotel) to reach both places.
The environment is perfect! Huge green area, kids playground, spa, big swimming pool, pool table and games, restaurant, bar and nice dress rooms and toilets around.
Food is average, the people is really nice. Breakfast is not like in the pictures we saw, but was good enough.
Relaxing atmosphere!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mavicita88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

The first room we were placed in had 1 million ants and a cockroach so we refused to stay. The staff was pretty helpful and moved us to a cabana on the premises which had none of the same issues. The decor was outdated and everything felt a little old although it was in a good location with a pool.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drd023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

We checked into the hotel in the afternoon on the day before our Iguazu Falls tour. Check in was a breeze and we were surprised to see the room was so spacious. Room setting was a little worn out though.

The front desk helped us to get a taxi to go into town for an early dinner and we had a lovely time exploring the little town.

The next day was spent at Iguazu Falls and we decided to have dinner at the hotel after a long day. Food was good and we enjoyed a quiet evening at the restaurant.

On our check out day, our transport was coming for us only at 1.00 pm. As we planned to visit the nearby zoo, the hotel kindly extended our check out time to 12 noon. We had enough time to see the zoo and also freshen up before we left for the airport on our way back to Buenos Aires.

The hotel is surrounded with matured trees and lovely flowering plants. It is very relaxing to stay here.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank khawallster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Great hotel for the price with a super pool and good restaurant
Great breakfast and nice rooms.
Close to the park and near to Puerto Iguazu by taxi or local bus stop.
Staff friendly and helpful
Wifi as stated was strongest in the lounge or lobby area.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peggy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews