We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Crucero Iguazu Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Loi Suites Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
US$ 293
US$ 242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panoramic Grand(Puerto Iguazu)
US$ 147
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iguazu Grand Resort, Spa & Casino(Puerto Iguazu)
US$ 215
US$ 168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Stone Hostel(Puerto Iguazu)(Great Value!)
US$ 25
US$ 15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Saint George(Puerto Iguazu)
US$ 103
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Iguazu Royal(Puerto Iguazu)
US$ 29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Iguazu Jungle Lodge(Puerto Iguazu)
US$ 103
US$ 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Costa del Sol Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
US$ 204
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,157)
Filter reviews
2,157 results
Traveller rating
1,361
648
109
29
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
648
109
29
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolgreat hotelthe bustop flooroutstanding stafftaxi standmodern hotelbrazilian borderhighly recommend this hoteldefinitely stay here againstayed at this hotel for nightsthe hotel staffnational parkconvenient locationcomfortable staybreakfast was excellenttour company
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,157 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Service was excellent & front desk was happy to help with everything. Rooms are large, clean. Rooftop pool is great at the end of a long touring day. Best margarita I've had ever in the bar. Food was tasty in bar & at breakfast...huge selection. Highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cjanecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We have choosen this hotel due to its location and class wete not dissapointed. The rooms are nice, the hotel restaurant is pleasent with good food and reasonable price. The hotel pool and bat located on the hotel top floor is superb and have also 2 nice bubble tubs..

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ehud T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debora O, Director Comercial at Grand Crucero Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Ehud,
First of all we want to thank for the time you have taken to share your thoughts with us. We are very happy knowing that you have enjoyed your stay.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Everyone treated me so well which made my stay very pleasant. The rooms are large, the rooftop pool is splendid, and the location is convenient for tours, walking access to Iguazu and airport(s). Shout out to Lucy and Emilio for taking extra special care of me!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We stayed at the Grand Crucero for 1 night in February. The hotel had comfortable beds, good breakfast and were very helpful. They offered good food at reasonable prices in their Lobby bar/restaurant. We would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Iguazu Falls.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lt1218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

This modern hotel is located just outside the town of Puerto Iguazu and close to the Brazilian border. Our check-in was smooth and efficient and our room was modern with wooden floors and modern style furniture.
The room and washroom were very clean, and we had good complimentary wi-fi. We also had a nice balcony, and there was a small security safe in the room.
We had a 25 minute walk into town – and took a taxi back for about $6.
Beautiful pool and hot tub on the top of the building, and we regretted that we did not bring our swim suits.
There was a great breakfast in a beautiful dining room, with lots of choice of food items – no need to go hungry. There were taxis outside the hotel to take us to the falls in the morning.
Staff spoke good English and were very helpful in answering our questions and requests. Thank you.
We visited Iguazu Falls as a side trip of our visit to Buenos Aires. We stayed one night in Buenos Aires, left our large luggage at our hotel in BA, flew to Iguazu Falls with backpacks, and took a taxi directly to the Brazilian side. The next morning we visited the Argentinean side and then flew back to our hotel in Buenos Aires in the evening. I felt this was sufficient time to see the falls.
Falls are awesome – and don’t regret the way we organized our visit.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Derek_London_Ont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews