We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
122
244
88
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
244
88
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff were friendly good size bed was very comfortable yogurt wifi city oasis range
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

great room, perfect wifi, and breakfast is good. staff is helpfull and friendly. airco and large room what do you want more. there are some critics about the carpet but hasn't every hotel something. good location in the middle of shops, restaurants and bars

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank awittenberg67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We stayed one night en route between the Ibera wetlands and Iguazu. The hotel was perfectly fine; nice big rooms, clean and peaceful. At least I was on the 9th floor, although my friend on the 5th said his sleep was disturbed by party noise from below/in the street, and mechanical noise ?from the lift.
Drinks at the bar were just about OK; the barman was in the corridor talking with a colleague, and we had to catch his attention. They only had Beefeater gin.
We ate in the hotel restaurant; as is typical in Argentina, we were the only table at 7:30pm, before the locals turn up for dinner nearer 9pm. The food was fine. Buffet breakfast was pretty typical.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors are probably quieter
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravellingHappily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

The hotel is very central and near to several good restaurants.
With the exception of a certain member of the reception staff (who was very helpful and friendly) this hotel needs to buck its ideas up.

Rooms are large and comfortable, but starting to go shabby. Bathroom was clean but the white towels were now grey. Carpets are a disgrace for a hotel of this quality - poorly fitted and stained. 45 minutes before the end of the breakfast buffet some food had run out and not been replaced - specifically scrambled eggs and various items of sliced fruit - again not good enough.

A pity since this hotel has potential.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Excellent helpful staff
Adequate sized room with basic comforts
Centre of restaurants shopping area
Breakfast perfectly fine
With respect to carpets....evidence of vacuuming, unfortunately light coloured and well used so yes replace them please!

Stayed: October 2016
Thank elmirador311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

A great one night stay. We had three single beds, it was all very clean. The carpet was horrible, it needed cleaning or updating. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was poor and it seemed like the baked good wasn't fresh. Good wifi. Ideal location for shopping and restaurants but we were there for business.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews