We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Little paradise in the Mendoza desert”
other travellers have booked this property
Feel welcome the instant you enter through the gates.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Feel welcome the instant you enter through the gates.
Summer Season
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Feel welcome the instant you enter through the gates.
Summer Season
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Mendoza, Province of Mendoza, Cuyo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Vinodel
Mendoza, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Little paradise in the Mendoza desert”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is my third stay at Villa Viamonte, in the last 5 years, and every time I come back I am transported to an era when time moved at a snail pace. The Villa is located south of the Mendoza City, in close proximity to the vineyards of Lujan de Cuyo. My stay there has allowed me to have some of the most relaxing days while in Mendoza. As soon as you step out of the gate into the busy streets of Chacras de Coria, you naturally pick up the pace as a survival instinct, but the moment the gates close behind you, you are once more at peace.
The Villa is spread out across the main floor, allowing for lots of room for those staying there. The kitchen is equipped with everything you might need on a prolonged vacation stay, and the wine rack near the refrigerator allows for quick organizations of all the wines one will surely buy when visiting the wineries.
I look forward to returning once more with my friends to the Villa!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chile
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC. Canada
Reviewed 14 June 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lea3007
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing