We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
9
29
73
66
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
29
73
66
57
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2013

This is a very tidy and friendly hotel in the middle of the city centre of Mendoza. We had a great time there and the staff were excellent. We had an emergency during our stay and the staff helped us out by getting a doctor come to our hotel room within 15 minutes. Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Hotel was convenient for walking to the pedestrian street or to one of the many parks. The elevator was small for people AND luggage but stairs weren't too bad to the 5 th floor.

The beds were tiny but clean. Same with the bathroom. But didn't spend a lot of time in the room as this is wine country!

Breakfast was included and had a good selection of breads and cheeses. Seemed to be a lot of tour groups at the hotel, so the breakfast area was busy.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShelleyC12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Great to walk to restaurants and get a feel for the city. The breakfast wasnt anything special but I cant say it was bad since the majority of the hotels we stayed at in South America didnt serve great breakfast. I usually had a ham and cheese sandwich with some milk. The room was dark and extremely noisy. We had lots of trouble sleeping and the hotel staff made noise late into the night and early mornings. I guess by South American standards this is a great hotel but we stayed in better for the price we paid here.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Giovanni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2010

Through the window, you could hear the roar of the street. Then, in the middle of the night, the very loud AC turned on by itself. The sheets were thin and uncomfortable. There was a hallway phone that rang loudly all night. Then the maid knocked on my door while I was asleep first thing in the morning. Then she let herself in. Then she waited 20 minutes and yelled into the room some question about towels. All this while she blasted music while cleaning rooms at 8 am. Awful.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sinceramente no puedo aportar datos. La experiencia fue bastante mala.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews