We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
$112
View deal
Priceline$154
Hotels.com$152
Trip.com$184
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
951 results
Traveller rating
578
295
56
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
578
295
56
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 951 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Hotel is clean and modern, nice quality for the price. But the staff really stood out. They were helpful to us in many ways, going out of their way to help us arrange ferry tickets to Uruguay, tickets to the theater, etc, etc. And always polite and happy to see us. They really made the stay special.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VT_Cyclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamHR, Gerencia Wyndham at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dazzler Polo. We also want to say thank you for your words about the staff and the service. We hope you could enjoy your trip to Buenos Aires.
We are looking forward to see you again.

Kind regards,
Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed three nights at this hotel. It was conveniently located and very modern. There was a parking garage within the hotel (not part of the hotel apparently). It was close to many different restaurants. On our final day we checked out and since our flight would not leave until 1:00 AM the following morning, I asked whether I could leave my belongings at the front desk and use the pool until closing which was 8 PM. We did use the pool and lounged in the terrace after using the pool, basking ourselves in the warm temperatures until 9:00PM and then left to the airport. It was a very pleasant stay. The restaurant is essentially a cafeteria but the cortados and breakfast were excellent. The Rio Alba Grill nearby serves great steak which the waiter cut with a spoon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Famatheus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamHR, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Dear guest,

First of all wanted to thank you for choosing Dazzler Polo for your stay. It is very important for us to have all returns of our visitors, and thanks to you we can improve every day and make your stay a memorable and enjoyable experience.

We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Buenos Aires!

Thank you very much!

Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2019

The service at the front desk was great and from housekeeping was excellent. The room was clean, and the food was delicious. Also the companies they partner with for the tours was good, the lady they schedule my massage with was amazing. Thanks Dazzler Polo, and thank you Juan at the front desk for going above and beyond.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank derodrig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamHR, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dazzler Polo. We also want to say thank you for your words about the staff and the service. We hope you could enjoy your trip to Buenos Aires.
We are looking forward to see you again.

Kind regards,
Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

Definitely not up to our expectations... and certainly not worth a 4 star qualification!
A very spacious room, but a useless kitchenette and a ridiculously small bathroom. We just came off a cruise-ship which offered more useful cupboard space and a more functional bathroom.
And the included breakfast .., what a joke !
Since when is canned fruit qualified as “fresh fruit” ?
We will not come back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank 60wima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamHR, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am disappointed we fell short of your expectations. We aim to ensure all our guests leave the hotel having an amazing experience.

I have taken your feedback and will address the appropriate departments so as we can improve our services.

I would love for you to return and stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Dazzler Polo is situated in a nice quiet area of Palermo and the rooms are spacious (apartment like). Service was great, ready for my early checkin, breakfast included with room is very good. Service in general was great

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank dstahl2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamHR, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying with us here at Dazzler Polo. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Polo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews