We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$202
eDreams$200
FindHotel$202
Etrip$202
Tripadvisor$200
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
432
104
11
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
432
104
11
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel body lotion palermo neighborhood living room common areas restaurants and shops comfortable rooms ba bohemian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2022

Located in the trendy Palermo neighborhood. Nice small house with a very nice lounge and a small courtyard. The rooms are a bit on the small side, but charming.
Breakfast has a small choice but it was good. Service is limited, but they are friendly.
Be aware the hotel is next to a busy bar so you better ask for a room facing the courtyard.

If you like small charming places instead of large chain hotels you probably love this hotel. For me an excellent choice in B.A.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TandTSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2022

Nicely designed hotel in Palermo neighborhood. Well maintained, comfortable rooms. Very helpful staff. Nice courtyard for guests. Only caveat would be noise in front rooms (given the street has an active nightlife scene).

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adamfG7120OV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 December 2021

Our room was broken into and we were robbed. Incredibly unpleasant experience when you're staying in one of the most expensive hotels in the city. The hotel manager not only didn't believe us - he didn't even try to make an effort to investigate what had happened. Needless to say, we will not return to this hotel. Use your safety boxes when in Buenos Aires!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank O4193EIdiegov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Javier Figueroa, Director General at Legado Mitico, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2021

Dear Guest,

We really sorry to hearing your comments. We did investigated and it was found that no person from our staff or other guest entered
to your room when you were not there. The hotel staff is stable and they have been working here many years.
In this 14 years this is the first time we experienced this situation. As we informed, the rooms have safety box to store valuables free of charge.
Greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021

Greatly enjoyed our stay at Legado Mitico. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Bathrooms are also spacious with good water pressure and plenty of counter space. They provided body lotion which may seem small, but is always a detail that I appreciate. Breakfast was very good with a lot of options. The location is great - in Palermo with plenty of dining and shopping nearby. They also have a beautiful little courtyard that is very peaceful and the most precious little cat that hangs out there. His name is Malevo and I kind of wanted to steal him - he’s so loving and friendly!

If you are a light sleeper then I suggest you request a room that faces the back courtyard. With the rooms facing the street there is more street noise and music (specifically bass) from the nearby restaurant/club. We slept with a noisemaker app and it drowned most of it out.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LaurenT36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2021

The hotel is located in Palermo Soho, a very nice area with many restaurants, bars and shops. It is a safe and relatively quiet area.

The hotel is a small and charming place, with only few rooms. There is a nice lounge with many books and sofas where you can relax. There is also a small terrace.

The rooms are relatively small but charming. Some appliances show their age.

Breakfast is ok but nothing special.

Service is a bit limited, so do not expect too much of service.

If you like a nice charming place in a nice neighborhood, then this hotel might be the perfect match for you.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TandTSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews