We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cyan Recoleta Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apart Recoleta(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cyan Recoleta Suites(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Etoile Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dazzler Recoleta(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lion d'Or(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mio Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
540
283
50
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
540
283
50
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmaster suitedining tablefamous cemeterytop floorfront desk staffspacious roomsmall balconyhighly recommend this hotelgreat roomsmall hotellight sleepersafe areawould definitely stay here againrestaurants and shopsexcellent hotelgreat area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2012

It was my first visit to Buenos Aires and I had such a great experince!
Not only because its a wonderful city but also because of the hotel where I stayed.
The stafff was very friendly, always helping me in everything I could need.
The breakfast offers really good coffee and a lot of variety of pastry, fruits, etc.
The location is owesome, such a nice area with restaurants, bars and the shopping mall.
Recoleta is a very beautiful neighborhood.
The rooms are very big and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrbanSuitesRecoleta, Director Comercial at Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2012

Dear Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent experience at Urban Suites Recoleta.

We are glad to know that your stay in Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel was comfortable.

I really hope we can receive you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rodrigo Nalé Roxlo
Sales & Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Well located, in Recoleta area, this small suite hotel has a very good and clean rooms, good breakfast and confortable beds.

Room Tip: Dont forget to bring Argentinean plugs adpators.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nico003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrbanSuitesRecoleta, Director Comercial at Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2012

Dear Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent experience at Urban Suites Recoleta.

We are glad to know that your stay in Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel was comfortable.

I really hope we can receive you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rodrigo Nalé Roxlo
Sales & Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

The hotel is located at the center of Recoleta in one of the most secured and safe area of Buenos Aires. Very conveniant location for shopping, restaurants and weekend markets. Excellant suite with huge living room and bad room. Totaly equiped kitchen and bathroom.
THE BEST BREAKFEST! The personal attention of the reception was excellant (both in English and Spanish) and they helped us with all we needed. The room was VERY quiet with great view.
In conclusion, best holiday at the best hotel in Buenos Aires! Hope to come back to this hotel soon...

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

I spent 10 days in Buenos Aires and loved everything about it. Our stay in the hotel was impecable, great service, super clean, nice and helpful staff and perfect location. It is close to many main standpoints, restaurants and shops. We had an amazing time, and would definitely come back on my next visit to this lively city.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nati Voyageur F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

The location is great, the staff is great and the rooms are really big.
The breakfast is delicious.
I will definitely come back next time that I visit Buenos Aires.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 June 2012

Dear Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent experience at Urban Suites Recoleta.

We are glad to know that your stay in Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel was comfortable.

I really hope we can receive you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rodrigo Nalé Roxlo
Sales & Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews