We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In love with buenos aires, thanks urban hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel
Ranked #41 of 447 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
1 review
“In love with buenos aires, thanks urban hotel!”
Reviewed 21 July 2012

The perfect way to enjoy buenos aires was staying at this beautiful caring hotel called urban located at one of the nicest neighbourhoods...
In terms of location is ideal cause theres a lot to do!!!! Just in front of the gracefull recoleta cementery and across recoleta mall....
Also just five blocks away from the fine arts museus...sorrounded by green spaces! I can go on and on about location, which was perfect to me...but it was the whole combination that made my stay such a great experience!! The service so nice...really caring and paying attention to every detail.
The acomodtions really nice with a ja cuzzi on the top from which you can see all the city lights.
They have a really well equiped gym too.
Don't miss this experience.

Room Tip: I got the room 81..ask for that one, brillant view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VaneVanessa28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

817 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    469
    254
    46
    27
    21
See reviews for
161
399
51
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2012

It was my first visit to Buenos Aires and I had such a great experince!
Not only because its a wonderful city but also because of the hotel where I stayed.
The stafff was very friendly, always helping me in everything I could need.
The breakfast offers really good coffee and a lot of variety of pastry, fruits, etc.
The location is owesome, such a nice area with restaurants, bars and the shopping mall.
Recoleta is a very beautiful neighborhood.
The rooms are very big and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nadia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrbanSuitesRecoleta, Director Comercial at Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 August 2012
Dear Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent experience at Urban Suites Recoleta.

We are glad to know that your stay in Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel was comfortable.

I really hope we can receive you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rodrigo Nalé Roxlo
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil
Level Contributor
495 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Well located, in Recoleta area, this small suite hotel has a very good and clean rooms, good breakfast and confortable beds.

Room Tip: Dont forget to bring Argentinean plugs adpators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nico003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrbanSuitesRecoleta, Director Comercial at Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2012
Dear Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent experience at Urban Suites Recoleta.

We are glad to know that your stay in Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel was comfortable.

I really hope we can receive you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rodrigo Nalé Roxlo
Sales & Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2012

The hotel is located at the center of Recoleta in one of the most secured and safe area of Buenos Aires. Very conveniant location for shopping, restaurants and weekend markets. Excellant suite with huge living room and bad room. Totaly equiped kitchen and bathroom.
THE BEST BREAKFEST! The personal attention of the reception was excellant (both in English and Spanish) and they helped us with all we needed. The room was VERY quiet with great view.
In conclusion, best holiday at the best hotel in Buenos Aires! Hope to come back to this hotel soon...

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ilan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2012

I spent 10 days in Buenos Aires and loved everything about it. Our stay in the hotel was impecable, great service, super clean, nice and helpful staff and perfect location. It is close to many main standpoints, restaurants and shops. We had an amazing time, and would definitely come back on my next visit to this lively city.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nati Voyageur F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Recoleta
Ayres de Recoleta Plaza
Ayres de Recoleta Plaza
#50 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
Recoleta
CasaSur Recoleta
CasaSur Recoleta
#17 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 715 reviews
Recoleta
Sileo Hotel
Sileo Hotel
#49 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Recoleta
Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel
Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel
#42 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 771 reviews
Recoleta
Howard Johnson Hotel Boutique Recoleta
Recoleta
Recoleta Grand
Recoleta Grand
#34 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel

Property: Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel
Address: Calle Junin 1727, Buenos Aires C1113AAS, Argentina
Phone Number:
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Recoleta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Luxury Hotel in Buenos Aires
#35 Romantic Hotel in Buenos Aires
#44 Family Hotel in Buenos Aires
#58 Business Hotel in Buenos Aires
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,768 - ₹ 12,831
Hotel Class:4 star — Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Urban Suites is a boutique hotel with a modern and minimalist style. Located in the heart of the exclusive and famous Recoleta neighborhood, a few steps away from the Alvear Avenue and surrounded by a wide variety of cultural spots, such as museums, art galleries, theaters, live shows and shopping centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Urban Recoleta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing