We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$149
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$149
View deal
Destinia.com
$106
View deal
Hotels.com$149
Agoda.com$128
Priceline$141
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,513)
Filter reviews
2,514 results
Traveller rating
2,053
380
62
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,053
380
62
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palermo soho the hotel staff restaurant recommendations small hotel dinner reservations our honeymoon bars and restaurants pastries tango show excellent breakfast comfortable rooms visiting buenos aires argentina nightlife subway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,514 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022

I visited the hotel for the second time with my Wife.
As a returning customer I was expecting a great experience and they the staff managed to exceed our expectation!
The hotel is located in the heart of Palermo, we love the design and rage facilities.
The power multiply is the hotel team - they were always their to serve and help us in any issue that we were looking for. Restaurants, shows, were to go etc…

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank elevi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2022 via mobile

I am a travel agent who has traveled the world and has had many experiences in hotels. This hotel provided service above and beyond my expectations! The staff was incredible! Very attentive to our every need. They even stored our luggage for 2 days when we traveled to another part of the country! The location was great - walkable with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all of my high end clients. It is a great bang for the buck and worth every penny!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2020

The Mine Hotel is located in an excellent area of Palermo. Just steps outside you can find charming shops, and all sorts of restaurants in an easy walking area.
The hotel itself is small , as was my room..however it was comfortable, clean and had all the amenities .
The breakfast rooms was bright and comfortable breakfast was great...in addition to the cold buffet , you could order hot food as well.
The lobby is small but there is a lounge area with sofas and many books for browsing or simply sitting and relaxing.
There is also a small pool area..I dipped my toe in and it was too chilly for me, but it is a nice touch and makes the hotel even more unique.
The staff was exceptional from the front desk to the cleaning crew.
All in all a great place to stay in Buenos Aires.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank shelley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2020 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in the middle of March and it was simply fantastic. Not only is it perfectly located for the many bars and restaurants of Palermo, but it is also a very relaxing place to have a bit of downtime.

It is the staff which make this place great though. The reception desk were enormously helpful with recommendations and assistance, particularly as we were there during the beginning of the coronavirus crisis. The daily news sheet available for various nationalities was a lovely touch.

We will be returning to Buenos Aires in the future and will be aiming to stay at the Mine Boutique Hotel again. It really is that good!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank tomrK6258GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2020

We spent two full days and one night in Buenos Aires lodging at the Mine Hotel. The staff were incredible and gave us great information about the area. The hotel allowed us to use all the facilities for both days even though we were staying only one night. I highly recommend boutique style hotels and The Mine makes the top of the list, perfect stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
3  Thank 734bobbyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews