We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
NH Hotels
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$53
Priceline$55
Orbitz.com$53
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,500)
Filter reviews
1,500 results
Traveller rating
546
687
199
47
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
687
199
47
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,500 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2020

I stayed at this hotel for one night between flights. It is a nice hotel: the bed was comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful. There is a small shop nearby to buy water, and park area nearby which looked quite nice. I can't provide any feedback on the breakfast as I left very early for my next flight.

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2020

A friend and I stayed at this hotel before and after our Antarctica expedition. We were given a room on the 6th floor which was fairly basic, no tea making facilities, had to order cup of tea or coffee in the bar area. Only one chair, 1 glass and one small cake of soap in the room. The breakfast was reasonable once we discovered that we could get a hot meal. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Next morning we were departing early and the hotel arranged a very small breakfast for us consisting of cup of tea, orange juice and sweet croissants.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2020

A friend suggested this hotel. We told the hotel we had an early arrival. At 9:30 am they got us into a room. Talk about early checkin! Returning from Ushuaia via Buenos Aires, we urgently needed a room for the night to self-isolate from Covad-19 as required by the government. They welcomed us and we get meals via room service and we do not leave until time to go to the airport. I can't praise the staff, facilities and service enough. WiFi was great and important as we need communication and entertainment.

Room tip: 5th floor interior is quiet
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Rich R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

After a long day walking around the city, NH Crillon is a brilliant place to come back to and enjoy some serenity, the staff are all welcoming and very polite, the room is clean and well turned out, I’d recommend this quite easily

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank charlesj399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We were located at this hotel as a stop over before taking a flight home. The room was fine in terms of space, the bathroom smaller but served its purpose. As other reviewers mentioned, the television did not have any English channels. Breakfast choices were minimal. Cereals, yogurt and some cakes. Nothing in terms of hot items. Fortunately we were at the end of our holiday and weren't looking for something more substantial. Unfortunately our room was located on the street side where trucks were working well into the evening and early in the morning, so it would not be a hotel I would return to as there are many other options.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Cathie5096
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews