We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Arenales
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Principe(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bulnes Eco Suites(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Epico Recoleta Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Omega(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Unique Art Elegance(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
A Hotel Art Gallery(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Art Suites(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Infinito Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cabello Square(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alta Piazza(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
28
29
9
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
29
9
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel for the price we paid. Stayed there 3 nights on NYE. Breakfast (good enough) and wifi included. Everything in the hotel looks brand new! We also got an upgrade to a larger room. Close to Aguero subte station.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rodolfo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Gerente at Hotel Arenales, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! It´s great to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose us for your next trip to BA! Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

This is a nice, cozy and convenient hotel in Palermo, Buenos Aires. Just 400 mts from Alto Palermo Shopping, meters from Aguero metro station. Lots of great cafes and restaurants around, walking distance to many amenities, good service, clean and friendly.

Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lakatza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Gerente at Hotel Arenales, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Arenales. We hope you visit us soon. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We had a good experience,everyone very helpful,front desk,housekeeping, always looking to make us confortable. Nice breakfast included ,local sweet rolls,ham and cheese,several choices of bread,yogourt,grapefruit and orange juices.Healthy choices on the restaurant. Also they arrange our trip back to the airport. Recommended.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Gerente at Hotel Arenales, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Thank you for sharing your opinion. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We work hard so our guests can have a great experience. We hope you choose us again! Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

It's a good hotel, well located, very clean and elegant, but a bit too small to be comfortable and not the best option in the area for its price. Internet works mainly near the elevators and hallway, so if you have a room located far from them the service it's very weak. Breakfast is delicious but not varied in options, and they stop serving it quite early on weekends. It's definitely a nice place but I know it's possible to get more comfortable places nearby.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Rocio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Gerente at Hotel Arenales, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you liked our property! We are working to improve our internet service. We hope you choose us again and see that your comments were really considered. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We got here after walking out on the place we had reserved and found the service, the immediacy and the friendliness top-notch. The room was clean to the last corner, very modern - it's freshly renovated and only just reopened - and has every service you might wish for. WIFI is strong and fast on all floors, the showers come with good water-pressure, there's nothing you'd wish more for!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sirup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Gerente at Hotel Arenales, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for your words. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are wor king really hard to provide our guests with an excellent service! Hope to welcome you again! Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews