We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
NH Hotels
$74
View deal
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$61
Priceline$76
Orbitz.com$61
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
240
283
95
43
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
283
95
43
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 672 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2019

The hotel location was very good, personnel helpful and friendly, room was small but had all required for my trip. Gym and sauna was on repairs, available 1 day after leaving. Pool was closed and forgot to go after 1st day so can't comment.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
2  Thank Aramen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviana A, Guest Relations at NH Buenos Aires Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Dear Guest,

First of all, let us show you our sincere gratitude for taking your time to send us your feedback though Tripadvisor.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2019 via mobile

Highly recommended. I received a suite upgrade, I was welcomed with a personalized card, and a complimentary drink. I used to stay at the Hilton in Buenos Aires, but I'm glad I changed because NH Florida is a more welcoming hotel, with friendly staff (especially Viviana who provided outstanding service) and very clean rooms. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank BTV2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviana A, Guest Relations at NH Buenos Aires Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2019

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Buenos Aires.

Our priority is to offer an excellent service and to provide the best experiences for our guests.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Well located hotel, walk distance of some touristic spots.The staff is friendly and breakfast is good. However, we stayed here in two different times and in both we had rooms in need of renovation (i.e. I had to fix the door knob). On our second stay, the room view was an old abandoned Harrod's building...not nice.

Room tip: Avoid rooms facing main street.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pedro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviana A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Buenos Aires Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Guest,


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us for your stay at the NH Florida hotel as well as for taking the time to send us your comments through Tripadvisor.


We would like to apologize for not covering your expectations regarding the room assigned for the first night.


We hope you give us another chance to welcome you back in the near future.



Yours faithfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019

Very good hotel and i will come back,nice rroms nice people and very good city, quiet rroms good view and good breakfast very good location and very good people outside to help us
Sorry about my english

Date of stay: January 2019
2  Thank Schlienger1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviana A, Guest Service at NH Buenos Aires Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2019

Dear Guest,


We would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Buenos Aires.

Our priority is to offer an excellent service and to provide the best experiences for our guests.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2019

Comfortable rooms, good buffet breakfast, could have more salty options. The hotel is very well located, close to many restaurants and shops. The staff is friendly especially Viviana and Alejandro. I recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank 33Baires
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviana A, Guest Service at NH Buenos Aires Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Dear Guest,


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us for your stay at the NH Florida hotel as well as for taking the time to send us your comments through Tripadvisor.

We really appreciate the excellent comments, comments like yours provides with the esteem to continue in our daily effort.


Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.



Yours faithfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews