We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
56
124
153
64
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
124
153
64
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

This is an old, poorly maintained hotel that caters to large groups and is used by Aerolineas Argentinas when they mess up your flights. We missed a connection through Buenos Aires due to a delayed initial flight, so they put us up at this hotel. Old, dirty, decaying hotel that made us nervous to put clothing on the bedspread or walk on the floor. Shower was marginal, toilet did not flush well, I could go on but you get the idea. Avoid it- we skipped the free meal and went out to a restaurant.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bradley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel was a horrible experience , i came here for a emergency , because air canada cancelled my flight, i stayed here for 1 night,; so the hotel is very bad, the room , the carpet and furniture was in very bad condition also the food- the same raviolis of every body describes in the reviews of this hotel- expensive beer,
so im allergic to dust, I didn’t sleep for this cause

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Traveler738263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Old and uncomfortable . Needs immediate renovation. Very small room and bathroom. Well located and good breakfast. The wi fi was also deficient. Guests in the corridors at night using wi fi there and making noise

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 808fernando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is old and dirty, like it's been built in the 70s and left to rot! The bathroom is tiny and you will love the cold showers! Even the food sucks, the ravioli tastes like expired canned food! Do not come here, save your money and go somewhere else.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ambassador693608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

This is an old hotel that has not been well kept. The carpets are filthy dirty, and the furniture is as old as the hotel.
The only good thing about this hotel is its location.
There are plenty of newer and cleaner hotel in the vicinity.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank oscari995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews