We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$105
Hotels.com$105
Travelocity$105
Orbitz.com$105
Tripadvisor$105
Priceline$107
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveller rating
714
252
49
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
252
49
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy city small hotel fresh fruit location is great palermo argentina neighborhood ba martin boutique district
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2021

A cosy hotel located in the heart of Palermo. Extremely helpful staff. Lovely garden. We stayed in a twin bed-room ; the beds could have been a bit bigger, but it was fine anyway. I'll certainly stay there again soon!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandramA9007AW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, General Manager at BENS L'Hotel Palermo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2021

Dear Sandra,
Thank you very much for your review!
We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Looking forward to receive you again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021 via mobile

This is the fourth time we choose this hotel as our refuge in BA.
From its unbeatable location to its extremely friendly yet professional service, L’Hotel is the ultimate experience in Buenos Aires.
Established at an exquisitely renovated typical casona, L’Hotel offers top quality service, and cosy and elegant rooms. Great bedding and super clean. The garden is a hidden jewel.
In my opinion, the hotel’s best asset is its staff.
Great price-value deal.
L’Hotel is a big YES.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alejandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, General Manager at BENS L'Hotel Palermo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear Alejandra,
Thank you very much for your review!
We are really happy to hear about your experience with us and we do look forward to receive you again with the rest of the family.
Kindest regards,
Martín

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2020

The staff are truely amazing. Even in the midst of the COVID pandemic they were friendly and very helpful. We were there in March before and when the quarintine was announced and they were incredibly trusting and helpful, even trying to find us accommodations when they had to temporarily close. The neighbourhood is amazing and we were able to walk or use transit to everything we wanted to see in Buenos Aires.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Grumbly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Director General at BENS L'Hotel Palermo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Dear Grumbly,

Thank you very much for your review!

We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us. We always give our best even if external circumstances affects our service. We will be always grateful for your understanding and would love to have you back with us!

We wish you a great 2021!

Warmest regards,

Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2020

Wonderful location, charming venues, a wonderful and cozy pool area. It is like one of those houses with small doors, the ones you don´t pay any attention to, but when you cross that doors you find yourself in a beautiful, wonderful space, almost as if you were sent to another dimension.
Definitely a must.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marcelo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Director General at BENS L'Hotel Palermo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you very much for your review!

We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us.

We wish you a great 2021!

Warmest regards,

Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2020

My husband and I stayed at L'Hotel Palermo both on arrival and departure from our shortened tour of Argentina. It is an oasis in Buenos Aires. Our experience was fantastic from the hotel itself to the management and staff. The inner treed courtyard is a lovely contrast to the hustle/bustle of the city and the breakfast served in the adjoining breakfast room is very good. The hotel is very close to many restaurants and also retail shops as well as a few currency exchange stores. The public transit is also nearby. The staff are exceptional in making their guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We had the added stress of dealing with a premature departure from Argentina due to the Coronavirus and the hotel staff went above and beyond their duties to make us feel safe and comfortable. Thank you!!! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to travellers to Buenos Aires. I would definitely stay there on a return trip.

Room tip: We had a lovely room on the second floor above the reception area.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank S5396UBcarolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Director General at BENS L'Hotel Palermo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review!

We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us. We always give our best even if external circumstances affects our service. We will be always grateful for your understanding and would love to have you back with us!

We wish you a great 2021!

Warmest regards,

Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews