We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELENT LOCATION, CONFORT and EQUIPAMENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Kennedy Street
Street cafe on the block
Corner street cafe
Park on Kennedy St
Palermo Park
Palermo Park
Palermo park bicycle lane
Palermo Park
Palermo Park
Libertador Ave. Sarmiento Ave.
Palermo Park Lake
Palermo Rosedal Park
Palermo Rosedal Park
Palermo bicycle lane
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CarlosMor...
Godoy Cruz, Argentina
1 review
“EXCELENT LOCATION, CONFORT and EQUIPAMENT”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

it is an aparment excellently located in palermo, , underground and bus lines near, with a very good service equipment and provide and offers dueña careful attention.highly recommended for a few days know buenos aires.for further inquiries i leave my mail cmorancrowley@gmail.com

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locatation and equipament
Liked least: no negative comments
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Your comments are very important to me, so thank you very much for taking the time to write an evaluation. I will always be glad to have you as a guest next time you visit Buenos Aires.
Cordially,
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulianaIo...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
2 reviews
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment is confortable, equiped and nice decoration. The location is excellent and neighborhood is quiet. We didn't have any problems. The owner - Diane - is a very nice person and helped us in everything we needed. We totally recomend the apartment.
We hope to come back soon!
Thanks, Diane!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2014
Thank you very much for the review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed Buenos Aires and that staying at the apartment had contributed to a great vacation. You will always be welcome at Kennedy 2842..!!
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cece-Silo
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“This apartment was well located, the bed comfortable, good amenities, and helpful, personable English speaking owner.”
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Nice apartment, secure, in good neighborhood, good restaurants nearby. We enjoyed our stay. This is a very walkable neighborhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked least: No oven
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for the review...!!
Cordially,
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Thank you...!! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your time in Buenos Aires and that staying at the apartment was part of that very positive experience. You will always be welcome at your home in Argentina...!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canberra
Reviewed 17 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2012
Thank you...!! It was great to have you as a guest and I really appreciate your taking the time for this review. Buenos Aires is an amazing city, I am happy to know that you enjoyed it...
Cordially,
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing