We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$95
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Booking.com$112
Priceline$114
Orbitz.com$95
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
98
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area excellent location stayed here matias recoleta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2020

The room itself was very nice, very comfortable, exactly what I was looking at a very good price. The staff was outstanding, so friendly and helpful. It's been quite a while since I've encountered just excellent customer service. I will definitely stay in Bens Recoleta Park again and will enthusiastically recommend it to family and friends.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Director General at BENS - Recoleta Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Stan,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are very pleased to read your positive experience with us! We will pass along your comments to all the team!

We truly wish you the best for 2021! And of course we would love to receive you again.

Warm regards,

Martin
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

The staff is probably the best I have ever experienced; they are very helpful, you can see their smiles even they wear a mask! You can see their true passion for service, thank you Matias and all the team for being amazing. Great location, comfy rooms, great value. Cant wait to go back!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glen21343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Director General at BENS - Recoleta Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Glen,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are very pleased to read your positive experience with us! We will pass along your comments to all the team!

We truly wish you the best for 2021! And of course we would love to receive you again.

Warm regards,

Martin
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

My friend and I had a very nice and pleasant stay at this hotel! The room was big and clean. The breakfast was good. Most of all, the hotel personell was very kind, answered many question and helped us to get around in Buenos Aires.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank larsn462
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Otro at BENS - Recoleta Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Lars,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are very pleased to read your positive experience with us! We will pass along your comments to all the team!

We truly wish you the best for 2020! And of course we would love to receive you again.

Warm regards,

Martin
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Our husband and I stayed here for the last part of our Argentina tour. They were happy to store our luggage while we went to Patagonia and the communication throughout the process was very easy especially with the use of WhatsApp. Every single person at the front desk had amazing service and went above and beyond to answer any questions. Location is also very convenient. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natsumin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Otro at BENS - Recoleta Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Natsumi,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are very pleased to read your positive experience with us! We will pass along your comments to all the team!

We truly wish you the best for 2020! And of course we would love to receive you again.

Warm regards,

Martin
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a week and had such a great time I didn’t want to leave... the front desk staff went above and beyond even before I arrived. Their English speaking skills were greatly appreciated since my Spanish is extremely limited... Angel assisted me in ensuring that an important package would arrive safely from the U.S., Cristian helped me to order food to be delivered one night, and the entire staff is so friendly and accommodating. Breakfast each morning was lovely, the rooms were spotless, newly renovated and made me feel like I was living in my very own apartment in Buenos Aires complete with a little kitchenette! The location is fabulous - very close to beautiful Recoleta, stores, restaurants, and all the other sights to be seen are just a short drive away. Muchas gracias, Recoleta Park for a truly wonderful stay!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JDIRIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin Merino, Otro at BENS - Recoleta Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Jdirit,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are very pleased to read your positive experience with us! We will pass along your comments to all the team!

We truly wish you the best for 2020! And of course we would love to receive you again.

Warm regards,

Martin
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews