We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$146
View deal
Priceline$167
Hotels.com$165
Traveluro$175
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,107)
Filter reviews
1,107 results
Traveller rating
591
394
79
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
591
394
79
28
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,107 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and were not disappointed.
The rooms are ideal, safe and clean and good value. The breakfast is excellent and a great choice.
Location is superb - 5/10 minutes walk into the hub of Palermo with it’s great array of bars/shops/restaurants/entertainment etc.
Kryss on the front desk was very helpful and advised us on trips and things to do.
Best of all she sorted our tickets and transport to the Boca Juniors match which is a must do if they’re playing while you’re in town.
Great and cheap Parrilla Al Carbon directly opposite hotel - great service and rib eye steaks and Malbec!
Recommend a day trip to Uruguay - just go to Puerto Madera and book your ferry tickets 60 minutes before departure c £50 return.
Recommend Be Hollywood all day long !

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 982JohnP982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Great personal service. friendly. many suggestions for good sightseeing. Very good room. good sice .breakfast was very good. I really liked the roof terrace with a small swimming pool. Great neigbhour hood.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank hansN7213FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Hollywood Management, General Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear hansN7213FG

Thank you for leaving us your comments about your experience at Be Hollywood Hotel on the day Feb 4, 2020.

We are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us as well as all our services. We hope you have taken advantage of the benefits offered by our excellent location. Our staff is pleased to read comments like yours as our main objective is to offer excellent personalized attention.

We look forward to your soon return to Be Hollywood Hotel

Kindest regards

Gabriel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020

A small beautiful Boutique Hotel, located in one of the best neighborhoods to stay in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Large and spacious rooms for individuals and family. Professional and servicing personnel offering guide and assistance..
surrounded by multiple restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Hollywood M, Front Office Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Carlos C,

Thank you for leaving us your comments about your experience at Be Hollywood Hotel on the day Jan 7, 2020.

We are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us as well as all our services. We hope you have taken advantage of the benefits offered by our excellent location. Our staff is pleased to read comments like yours as our main objective is to offer excellent personalized attention.

We look forward to your soon return to Be Hollywood Hotel

Kindest regards

Krysseida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

We were very happy to stay at this hotel in the Palermo district of Buenos Aires - we just wish that the cruise ship food and cabin had been as good. We have no complaints with this hotel at all and strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Buenos Aires.

Room tip: We asked for and received a quiet room on the second floor - no problems at all.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank shenfieldalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Hollywood M, Front Office Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Alex and Caro

We appreciate your time and leave us your comments about your experience at Be Hollywood Hotel.

It is very pleasant for us to read comments like yours. We are pleased to know that our attention, location, breakfast and our rooms have been to your liking. Thank you for recommending us.

We hope your soon return

Kindest regards

Krysseida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2019

The staff was excellent with helping us. The breakfast was excellent. They have made to order eggs, fresh fruits and breads. There is ham and cheese. There is coffee and tea. There is filtered water available all day. The hotel is clean. The hotel is in a safe quiet area. There’s not much by the hotel. We were always leaving Hollywood to go to Palermo or city center to do stuff. Our neighbors were extremely loud in the middle of the night. The walls are thin.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 429sherryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Hollywood M, Front Office Manager at Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2020

Dear 429sherryw,

Thank you for your time and such a pleasant comment about your experience at Be Hollywood Hotel on the day Nov 27, 2019.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our services and that our staff was a great help for you. It's nice to read comments like yours, since we always strive to provide a unique and unforgettable service. We hope you enjoyed all the advantages offered by our excellent location.

We hope to return soon to Be Hollywood Hotel.

Kindest regards

Krysseida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews