We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
06 Soho Suites
Nearby Hotels
Alvear Palace Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$ 484
US$ 380
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 208
US$ 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
US$ 174
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 179
US$ 138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 162
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 187
US$ 155
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 242
US$ 141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 192
US$ 159
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ayres de Recoleta Hotel(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$ 516
US$ 503
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 57
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
83
39
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
39
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Stayed here for 6 nights in January of 2012. Transportation from the airport was great - and Javier and Priscilla were very welcoming and helpful throughout my stay. Rooms are a decent size with tall ceilings, balconies, cable tv, and air conditioning. Good amenities, but the white walls and minimalist design = very little character. Location is Perfect. Overall, a great experience and I would definitely recommend it, and stay here myself again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickSantiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

We stayed at 06 soho suites for 5 nights at the start of our Argentina round trip and 2 nights at the end. Really felt like coming home. Palermo is definitely the best neighbourhood to stay and 06 soho suites is perfectly located and very close to La Cabrera, the restaurant with the best lomo we had in Argentina. Priscilla is a perfect host.
We look back at a great stay.
Monica y Sasja, Ollanda

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sasja40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

We stayed here for a week and we just loved this place! The rooms are very nice, light and spacious. The bathroom was beautiful and the kitchen is nice and offers everything you need. Best, however is the location - right in the heart of Palermo. It doesn't get much better. We loved the fact that there were only 6 rooms and that it was more like renting a room then staying at a hotel. That also means that no 24/7 reception service was offered. But Priscilla is around during the day and available by telephone anytime. And she is an excellent host. No matter what you need, she will have some advice: cheap food, nice restaurants, place to wax legs, routes of buses, best and cheapest way to get somewhere, 24hr farmacy, making theater reservations, arranging for a hair dresser appointment, laundry service..... you name it! She is absolutely fantastic. Roberto, the driver will reliably take you anywhere at any time e.g. at 3:30 am to the airport. The senora preparing the breakfast is always friendly and helpful.
In short: We loved this place and will stay here again when we come back to BA some day!! Thanks again to Priscilla and Javi - you made our stay perfect!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chevere32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

wow, service was incredible. need to know anything, how to get somewhere, what to avoid? priscilla has you covered. rooms were cute, totally affordable, right above BA's #1 steak house, close to everything in palermo soho, yet far enough away from the nightlife to sleep.

the only downside has to do with BA itself -- why the hell do so many people burn trash, spray paint walls, and leave dog crap behind? all over the city.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marylouretton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

Intimate little B&B in great location - right above La Cabrera steak house! Rooms were comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The balcony was a real treat! We especially enjoyed Priscilla the host, who is knowledgable and extremely helpful! She went over and beyond to organize rides to the airport, Boca Juniors soccer tickets and had fantastic recommendations for outings, watching tango and restaurants. We highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KatjaJoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews