We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 253
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Etoile Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$ 108
US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Madero(Buenos Aires)
US$ 204
US$ 169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 232
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Buenos Aires City(Buenos Aires)
US$ 100
US$ 74
BestDay.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 318
US$ 263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 179
US$ 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$ 124
US$ 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Savoy Hotel(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$ 109
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Alvear Palace Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$ 448
US$ 370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
307
493
142
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
493
142
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan martin squarenice hotelpedestrian streetwithin walking distanceopera houserooms are largestayed nightslocation is excellentcalle floridareception deskfew blockstango showconvenient locationcomfortable bedsstay in buenos airesmaipupacifico
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

They allow me to check in room before actual time

Staff is frandly and supportive, i would recommend this hotel to stay in buenoes aire

I have travel for business and location is good and near indian restaurant


Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jayesh_desai99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Maipu, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Dazzler Maipu your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip.
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Dazzler by Wyndham Buenos Aires Maipu staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Transferred here mid-way through a stay in Buenos Aires, found it very nice and well maintained. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, breakfast is decent, and the staff are very helpful. The lobby and breakfast room are also well designed and comfortable.

Breakfast could use a few more options - most BA mid-range hotels tend to have more variety in items such as melon, pineapple, etc., and many also offer fried potatoes and bacon or sausage to go with scrambled eggs, but this one only has the scrambled eggs. On the plus side, the eggs are very nicely done, much better than the average.

The area is also a good one, with many nice restaurants and close to all the Florida shops. The adult store a couple of doors down may be offensive to some, but I thought it was very creative.

Room Tip: I think they're all good, from what I've seen.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TechnoKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Maipu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Dazzler Maipu for your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip.
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Dazzler Maipu Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Hotel is well located, within walking distance of some attractions and restaurants. Room is tired looking and could be cleaner. Breakfast is just ok, needs a bit more variety and doesn't look at all like the photo in the elevator. A lot of sweet choices. Reception staff are helpful and obliging.
Rooms are a good size and bed is comfortable. Could be a bit cleaner.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VintageDom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Maipu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us here at Dazzler Maipu We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind regards,
Dazzler Maipu Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

The hotel had excellent location. Breakfast was good. Service was very good. Rooms were nice. The staff was very helpful. The staff sent us to a good restaurant nearby the hotel for dinner. It was also very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LDP70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimena F, Director General at Dazzler Maipu, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Dazzler Maipú for your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip.
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I shouldn't complain becausethishotel is centrally located, clean, quiet and resoonsive to the need of foreigners not fluent in Spanish. What it lacks is any form of recreation: neither a fitness center nor a swimming pool. Fortunately there is San Martin Park just a few blocks away. Argentines don't seem to care for breakfast
And this hotel's offerings match those of others in the area: not so hot coffee, sweet kefir, cold cuts, bad cold cereal choices and mezzalunas (small croissants with more of an oily bagel texture than a flaky French texture. It has a parking garage, free desktop computer usage for up to three persons and a very responsive front desk.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Pfitzgerald1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimena F, Director General at Dazzler Maipu, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Dazzler Maipú for your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip. We also take note of the things you have mentioned to improve our service.
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews