We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/22
Hotels.com$108
Orbitz.com$108
Trip.com$116
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
146
52
8
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
52
8
4
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel at convenient location. The pool is small at the top of the building. Jacuzzi is small for 4 people only. I only have one thing to complain that the service was terrible. I asked the staff to help me with kettle and I had to call 3 times before they came. At one time I went to the front desk to ask for the sewing kit, they told me that they will bring it to my room but they never came. What a lousy service.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sols967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodrigo150678, Gerente at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for letting us know your opinion regarding your recent stay with us at the Grand Brizo Buenos Aires Hotel.

Our greatest motivation is to exceed the expectations of our Guests, so we appreciate your feedback, and we will take your suggestion to improve as soon as possible our services.

We hope to see you again in the near future, so you can experience de luxury service that we represent.

Warm regards,

Rodrigo Bruno
Front Desk Supervisor
Grand Brizo Buenos Aires Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

This is a well run 4 star hotel for groups-buisiness and couples like us. The positives are the staff, from the front counter, to the restaurant at ground level. The only down side is the room outlook and the lack of ammenities in the rooms. Timber floors are good. The location is central however on the wrongsiide of the Avenue for general shopping. Taxis are cheap.

Room tip: on two occations we had no outlook. Try for a sreetfront on the higher levels
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scofield2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodrigo150678, Director de Recepción at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Dear Scolfield,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires.

We really appreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.

We redirect your comments about the lack of ammenities to our Head Departments in order to apply the possible corrections.

Warm Regards

Bruno Rodrigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Very Well situated in the city
Good rooms and fine service
Skybar is a must
The restaurant is a special experience. We were 9 guests one night. All orders took very long and almost every guest did not get what was ordered. Not very professionel but quite amusing. And the food was good. We paid for what we got and not for what we ordered

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 344klauss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodrigo150678, Director de Recepción at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Dear Klaus,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires.

We really appreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.

We redirect your comments about the experience in our restaurant to our Head Departments in order to apply the possible corrections.

Warm Regards

Bruno Rodrigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

The room was clean, comfortable and exactly what I expected. The staff was friendly. Special thanks and appreciation to Cristian from reception. I enjoyed the breakfast, plentiful and tasty. Must see the rooftop! Amazing view!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank fernandamdsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodrigo150678, Director de Recepción at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Dear Fernanda,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires.

We really appreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.

We redirect your comments to our Head Departments and we will send your greetings to Cristian

Warm Regards

Bruno Rodrigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020

Traveled to Buenos Aires alone for vacation and to experience a new place. The hotel was great and the service was superb. They do their best to make sure you are comfortable. Had a minor situation that had to be handled but not worth mentioning in detail. The issue was solved. The breakfast each morning was delectable. I used the fitness area and the jacuzzi and couple of times. Both were lovely. Hotel centrally located and in the mix of what's going on downtown -- but not too noisy. Close to the subway, too. Would stay there again if I went back to Buenos Aires.

Room tip: Ask for suite 1005 (balcony)
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BERNARDMIDNIGHT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rodrigo150678, Director de Recepción at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Dear bernard,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires.

We really appreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.

We hope to see you again

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews