We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$144
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$144
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Hotels.com$144
Travelocity$144
Priceline$146
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
150
54
10
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
150
54
10
4
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

This is a beautiful place to stay, right in the heart of Buenos Aires. Lovely new large rooms and facilities. Amazing breakfast included every day. Not too expensive considering the location. Staff were very helpful as we had limited Spanish, very accommodating and invited us to welcome party on rooftop bar.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank white358
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rodrigo150678, Director de Recepción at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2019

Dear White,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires.
We really apppreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.
We redirect your comments to our Head Departments.

Warm Regards

Bruno Rodrigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019 via mobile

Beautiful rooms. Excellent central location. Most attractions walkable from here. Very near the Oblisk. Great reception staff. Always ready to help. Great lobby staff too. Nice breakfast. Overall had a great stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Loveena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rodrigo150678, Director de Recepción at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear Amassador,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires.
We really apppreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.
We redirect your comments to our Head Departments.

Warm Regards

Bruno Rodrigo


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

stayed there for 4 nights.
hotel is in a very good location near the obelisk and adjacent to all public transportation
rooms are spacious and clean.
Service is very good.
staff is responsive.
breakfast is good, although it did not include vegetables.
The hotel restaurant - is very good, tasty and not expensive

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Assafbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rodrigo150678, Director de Recepción at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear Assafbar,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires.
We really apppreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.

We redirect your comments to our Head Departments in order to apply the possible corrections.

Warm Regards

Bruno Rodrigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights with my family. The rooms are confortable. Big beds with many pillows. Room service was fast. The overall experience is classy. I stayed in 3 different hotels of similar quality and the other 2 was much more expensive. The location is greate. You can walk to casa rosa and puerto madero. There is greate shopping in walking distance too at calle Florida. And all the theaters in town is in this area. The only negative was the view. I was on the 6 floor and all i saw was the backside of very ugly buildings.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank MagnusK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rodrigo150678, Front Office Manager at Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Magnusk,

We would like to thank you on behalf all the staff that works in Grand Brizo Buenos Aires, We really apppreciate your comments and opinion because they represent the most important tool that help us develope and optimize our customer service.
We redirect your comments to our Head Departments in order to apply the possible corrections

We hope to see you again so we can give a room with a view to the Av. 9 of Julio .

Warm Regards

Bruno Rodrigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

I stayed in this hotel for three nights on a business trip, and it exceeded my expectations. The building was recently renovated and it was great to find a "new" hotel in an area that has mostly old or outdated hotels.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews