We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$176
View deal
Booking.com$212
Priceline$214
Hotels.com$176
Travelocity$176
Orbitz.com$176
Traveluro$185
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
78
16
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
16
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool hotel in a great location easy access rooms are large great stay recoleta floor callao cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2021

This is a great location hotel. Kind of private because there is only 4 rooms per floor. Breakfast is good. One thing they don't have is friendliness, no one is friendly or make "eye contact" to say "hello". It's like "they don't want to have anything to do with you...so don't come near me". I was going to stay much longer, but decided to leave.

Room tip: I can't recommend any room, mine was on the first floor and it was average. NO closets at all.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

Such a great property. Rooms are very comfortable and the front desk was so attentive. Steven in particular was absolutely amazing. Very much appreciated the hospitality that came from their team. Breakfast is great especially if you upgrade to the brunch

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Brunello16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2020

We were so looking forward to our 4 night stay. Have heard wonder things about this hotel. Was shocked by the lack of customer service. They took the money for our 4 night stay, however did not refund it when we were not permitted to stay in the hotel because of Covid travel restrictions. After being promised a refund and not delivered after 5 months, we were finally "offered" a voucher. I live in another country over 4,000 miles away, so a voucher that expires in a year is not acceptable. I expect a hotel of your caliber to have stellar customer service, not take money from customers during this financially challenging time. I am asking that you live up to your reputation, and offer us our rightful refund. Thank you, Elaine

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Service
3  Thank elainefX9202ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yael Rodriguez, Director General at AQ Tailored Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Dear Elaine,
I am so sorry for the inconveniences.
Let me know your complete name and surname in order to investigate your case.
Kind regards,
Yael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2020

We spent three nights at the AQ Tailored Suites and I would stay there again. This is a small hotel, with only four rooms per floor. Our room was large enough for two queen beds and a kitchenette. Our room and the common areas appeared either new or newly renovated. A continental breakfast was included and all the staff we encountered were both friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in Recoleta close to shopping, restaurants, and various sites including the Recoleta Cemetery.

Date of stay: March 2020
2  Thank 381KarenV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yael Rodriguez, Director General at AQ Tailored Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at AQ Tailored Suites.
We are very happy to know that you have had a nice stay with us!
We will be more than glad to receive you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Yael
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

This is a conveniently located hotel in the heart of Recoleta and walking distance from the cemetery, basilica nd other attractions. The rooms are spacious and clean. We had to leave earlier than expected owing to the Covid 19 scare. At the time of writing this review we have not been informed if we will get the refund for the night we did not spend at the hotel

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank C9639VFfrankg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yael Rodriguez, Director General at AQ Tailored Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at AQ Tailored Suites.
We are very sorry that you have to leave the hotel earlier than expected.
Please remeber me your name so we can analize the situation.
Kind regards
Yael
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews