We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
$64
View deal
Hotels.com$70
Priceline$80
Agoda.com$80
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,646)
Filter reviews
1,646 results
Traveller rating
1,357
242
34
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,357
242
34
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,646 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2020

We arrived the day before the corona virus shutdown of the BA airport. We were only able to stay one partial night but the room was nice and modern. The amazing thing, however, was the front desk staff. English speaking Sofia and Camila notified us of the coming airport shutdown and spent considerable time helping us arrange flight changes to get back home, in the midst of a growing chaos of cancellations and guests trying to get home. Without their help we could have been stranded for weeks. Their above-and-beyond help gives us extra incentive to try to return one day to try their list of recommended restaurants and tango shows.

Date of stay: March 2020
2  Thank G6101JYwaynem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2020

I tried to book this hotel for more nights but the availability was not there. I only was able to grab 2 nights and I am so glad that I did. The service at this hotel is top notch. We did not have a single issue that was not immediately resolved. I don't know where to start. The wi-fi was great! We got the breakfast included option which also includes room service. Breakfast was similar to what you could order with room service on a cruise. You fill out a form and leave it on the door and they come pick it up and deliver breakfast at your designated time. It was hot and delicious. There was all of the amenities that you could ever need. Very large space for storage of your things. Safe was easy to use. The front desk staff took us to the room and showed us how to operate everything. One thing that was a plus here was that the air conditioner actually was adjustable to where the room was cold which helps. They showed us how to change the TV to English and how to adjust the air and operate the hot tub. The water was hot. Solana at the front desk spoke great English and was super helpful. If you can book this hotel you will not regret it.

Date of stay: March 2020
2  Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

We booked to stay 2 nights pre cruise and 1 night post cruise. Both stays were beyond our expectations. Room are spacious, modern and pristine with comfortable bed, jacuzzi, and sauna on our third night stay. Buffet breakfast were good with lots of choices and hot food to order.
Excellent location - walking distance to the opera house, shopping street and great choice of restaurants. Front desk staff were friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with suggestions where to eat, what to see and arrange transport. It’s just like concierge service. I can’t praise them enough and would highly recommend them.

Room tip: Rooms on the second floor are just as good and spacious
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Jjjcccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

We stayed at Casa Calma two years in a row now, and we will definitely go back. It is perfectly situated, but still very calm and relaxing inside. Great modern feel to the rooms, and very comfortable. Helpful staff and a highly recommend place to stay!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PhPl14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

If you’re interested in a luxury boutique hotel (17 rooms) that is eco-conscious in its practices, including the cleaning products used, look no further. Add in its central location - easy walking distance to Teatro Colon, the wonderful opera house, the pedestrianized shopping street of Florida and cafés and restaurants - friendly staff and spacious, beautiful rooms. We loved it!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Water_Lily61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews