We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Save
Customizable Food Tour of Palermo Viejo
47

Book in advance
from
$110.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience AsadoAdventure
from $110.00
More Info
from $155.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
146
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
146
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2022

The experience was one of our favorite parts of our two-week stay in Argentina. Frank is an excellent host, and the food was fantastic. We had such a lovely time walking around the city and learning more about the art and culture. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank sarahkorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank A, Owner at AsadoAdventure, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2022

Hi Sarah! I am so glad that you enjoyed the asado experience and street art tour of Palermo Viejo. And I am also happy you enjoyed the food that you helped prepare. I hope you get a chance to make it at home now that I have sent you the recipes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022

This is THE best way to discover craft beer scene of Buenos Aires. Colegiales is full of great breweries and Frank knows them all. I definitely need to return to all those places for a few pints more someday.

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank bak1an
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank A, Owner at AsadoAdventure, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your review here. I enjoyed taking you to visit those brewpubs and trying great beer with you. I am so glad you enjoyed the tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022

My best travel experiences nowadays usually revolve around discovering local craft beer breweries, and this tour was a great way to find some I would never have found otherwise, and Frank's knowledge about the local craft beer scene is second to none. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank A, Owner at AsadoAdventure, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words, especially from someone who knows their way around beer as you do. I enjoyed showing you the local brewpubs and sharing some great beers with you, and I am so glad you enjoyed the experience as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Entertaining and informative craft beer tour. Not only the beers were great but also the selected spots we went..thanks a lot frank

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank 363benjaminc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank A, Owner at AsadoAdventure, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave your comments here. I enjoyed showing you my favorite brewpubs in Colegiales, and I am happy that you also enjoyed this experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

A great tour. Lots of fun meeting new people and sampling the craft beer scene in Buenos Aires. Got stuck into some great food too as the tour was run by a really knowledgeable chap called Frank who has lived there for a long time . He really knows his stuff beer and food!

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank J1466OHpaulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank A, Owner at AsadoAdventure, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! I really appreciate it and I also had a great time showing you around. I am glad you enjoyed the tour and the beer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews