We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 104
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$ 63
US$ 56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Gold Poppy Inn(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Tucson National Resort(Tucson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 126
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,536)
Filter reviews
1,536 results
Traveller rating
1,195
207
88
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,195
207
88
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursespa poolflute playerhiking trailspool staffcore restaurantlower poolranger stationkids poolfour seasonsmain restaurantsaguaro cactusbeautiful propertyplay golfresort feepool sidedesert oasis
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,536 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Amazing hiking and striking views. Remote villas are available and are even better than the hotel room option with golf cart/bellman transit back to hotel amenities just a phone call away. My only complaint is the price of mixed drinks at $20.00 and Valet parking cost at $25.00/night. The location is very remote with plenty of parking. The cost of valet isn't necessary.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank U8617MHamyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

My friend from New York (I'm from Kirkland, WA) met here to celebrate 10 years of our friendship with a spa weekend. After a hiccup checking in (their internet was down, the location is beautifully remote), and an encounter with a truly "Ugly American" family of guests, the staff have given us an experience to remember! We now have a beautiful casita, we've enjoyed a cabana at the spa, a luxurious massage, delicious southwestern food and such genuine hospitality from this team of service professionals from around the world. Handwritten notes from our housekeeping team, personal touches, special treats- the staff are genuinely sweet and kind, anticipating our every need, we are so very happy to be here. The location is spectacular for stargazing, hummingbirds sip through the lovely flowering landscape, herb garden and citrus orchard. The spa pool is an oasis of serenity for grown ups and the other two pools are gorgeous, I loved the waterslide, and splash fountain, a kid's paradise. This place is perfect for a retreat from busy life, and to reconnect with my darling friend. Thanks so much to all for making us feel so special! We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amywalen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Spectacular accommodations in the casita and fabulous service! All around wonderful resort for a couples trip! Cleanliness was top notch, meals were great, staff were very attentive and genuinely wanted to take care of all your needs!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank MLMMSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

I was here for a work conference. It is kinda remote but the resort has plenty to offer that you really don't feel the need to leave.

Great hiking trails right off the property. Fantastic pool and waterslide. Resort fee is high, but if you take advantage of the amenities, it is worth it.

Rooms are comfy and spacious. Beds are large and plush. Liked it a lot.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank egrs66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We truly enjoyed our stay and felt very welcomed. The rooms were very comfortable and the food was delicious. Everyone went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Highly recommend if it’s in your budget.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank Sacha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews