We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Oludeniz(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 59
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 257
US$ 250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Unsal Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
US$ 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 365
US$ 355
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
US$ 71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perdikia Hill(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 178
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Turk(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 63
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
US$ 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
348
233
94
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
233
94
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarbel sunnext yearturkeybar staffdeluxe roomthe main stripair conblue lagoonplenty of sunbedsgreat holidayrestaurant managerpool areabars and restaurantsrooms are basic but cleancard systemevery other dayshower cubicle
Filter
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Our first time to Turkey and we loved Oludeniz and the Karbel Sun, so so relaxing by the pool with everything on your doorstep without being noisy. Breakfast IS basic as has been said but breakfasts and lunches elsewhere are very reasonable with lots and lots of choice. Plenty to do and see close by and so many lovely restaurants. Rooms were clean and a good size although not such a good balcony view overlooking outbuildings. staff were excellent and made our children very very welcome. just can't wait to book and return ASAP!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel and we had a great time.The evening meals were excellent and made even better this year with the new terrace and the lunch time menu is also very good,breakfast is basic but if you want a full English there's plenty of restaurants that will do this for about £3.The hotel itself is well maintained and very clean and the gardens are kept immaculate as is the pool.The staff are more than welcoming and very helpful be it bar staff to reception staff and dining staff all of which worked very hard and made an excellent holiday for us.Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ruskybear2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

I have just come back from a week in olu deniz staying at Karbel sun.
Overall, this is a good hotel in a perfect location, staying just on the end of the main strip but not too noisy.
Our room was of a very good size and had good view of the mountains.
The place is spotless, outstandingly clean and the gardens are very well maintained.
The only let downs was the size of the pool ( ideally we like a larger pool) and breakfast... which was very basic and the same every day although it was very edible.
Definetely recommend the bbq on sundays!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisakj9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

First time in Turkey so hesitant with reviews read before I went. Needn't of worried about this hotel. Basic room but cleaned every day. Hotel & grounds very clean. Staff so friendly & funny and laughed and joked with us all day and they could not do enough for you. We were not pressurised at "any" point of our holiday in this hotel. Often think those that moan about staff don't actually bother putting any effort in to being friendly themselves then moan about the service. Olu Deniz in itself is fab. So many places to eat and shop and it's cheap to do so. found Olu Deniz Beach not so good as don't like pebbly beaches and in places there is quite a drop into the sea, but many beaches to chose from and Seahorse Beach was lovely and can catch a mini bus to the other beaches. As for Trips, beware if you go on the Jeep Safari and you don't like water as you will get absolutely soaking wet. Talk of the Town (Drag Act) in Hisarounu was really good. Only disadvantage was the transfer time to and from the Airport but it was worth it in the end. Wouldn't hesitate to go back to Olu Deniz or to stay at Hotel Karbel Sun again

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

This was second time to oludeniz but first time in hotel karebel sun we were put in delux room 501 very clean found all staff friendly and helpful pool area and pool kept nice and clean no complaints at all will definitely go back

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews