We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ranked #11 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Wow.. what a lovely hotel this place is, we usually stay in Oludeniz but for a change we thought would try Hisaronu, after reading reviews on facebook we booked this hotel, and from the minute we arrived we could not fault our stay.
Beautiful clean swim up room, spacious, air conditioned, paid extra for the use of the safe but felt more than happy to do this.
Staff very friendly and helpful, lovely manager checking that we was happy with our room and service, we was just B&B basis but the amount of food on offer for breakfast was more like lunch.
Pool was lovely, plenty sunbeds which are the best we have ever used in a hotel & available at all times, good service at pool side bar, daily menu very good & reasonable prices, cocktails just lush, good head barman.
Overall our holiday was just amazing, and have this hotel to thank.

Room Tip: swim up rooms are amazing.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juliejje2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Julie e,
Thank you for your lovely feedback it really does mean a lot to us.

We are so happy that we have been your home in turkey we hope to see you every year.
And we are happy that you had a fab time in our hotle at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel. Our staff are trying to do their best for our guests and they like to help our guests.

Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and stay in our hotel.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (606)
There are newer reviews for Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 606 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend the Ocean Blue if staying in the Hisaronu / Oludeniz area as a very good value and well run hotel.
Our family of five stayed here for 10 nights in early August being our first visit to Turkey. We had two connecting family rooms on the second floor and bed and breakfast option. The rooms were a comfortable size with modern bathrooms in each and a balcony either looking over the pool or the front of the hotel. Guests are told not to bring their own food and drink back to their room but this was not enforced and there were tea and coffee making facilities and a small mini bar fridge which we used to chill our water and milk for a cuppa. Breakfast was from 8-10 on one of the upper floors and was outside with good options for shade or sun. I would say the options were varied if you liked a traditional Turkish breakfast with all of the olive and cheese groups covered. However those craving a little more western starter were limited to a chef cooking fresh omelettes ,pancakes or eggs supplemented by troughs of beans , mushrooms or rather unpleasant scary red sausages. A little bacon even on an occasional basis would be a welcome improvement . We mixed our time with trips out and days at the pool which was very good with the pool and outside bar staff very friendly and helpful. The pool bar offered a fine range of hot and cold snacks and we had drinks and food at lunch for around £20 which was great value. There was no pressure on sun beds and a daily water polo match offered some competitive entertainment to the afternoon. A must do is the Turkish bath in the hotels spa which cost £40 for 5 of us with my 11 year old being free. It is a fantastic experience and a good tip for early in the holiday to get you tan ready.
The hotel is just a few minutes from the Hisaronu Strip which mixes restaurants, clothes shops , bars and excursion companies. At times it was like running the gauntlet as you were encouraged to eat here or shop there and we quickly developed a line of banter to deal with it all. The restaurants were very good and 5 of us ate for around £40-£45 with drinks and never left hungry. Would recommend Whiteman and Dominos ( not a pizza restaurant ) and also the Reef Bar and Pine Hill which are just across the road from Ocean Blue. We travelled on the Dolmus bus to Oludeniz which was just a few lira and took under 10 mins. The Jeep Safari is a must and cost £90 for all 5 of us taking in mud baths , an amazing gorge , freshwater spring , trout farm and crazy inter jeep water fights which were great fun. Turkey is great value for money and it is a shame that numbers are down arising from continued anxieties .
Overall I would highly recommend the Ocean Blue as an excellent value hotel .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Omg!!! We had a fantastic holiday at ocean blue hotel. The staff are so kind and helpful it was are first time in Turkey so we didn't know where to go we ask the staff in the reception and they helped us so much. The pool is beautiful on it own. fab service at the pool area . The rooms are so clean and modern the ladies come and clean your room every day! And they do a really good job. Thank you ocean blue hotel for making our first time in Turkey a unforgettable holiday see you next year!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank nikata12346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nikata12346
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . The team and I look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Ölüdeniz.
Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome you & your famliy back to our Hotel.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel. The reception welcomed us with a big smile the checking was quick. The rooms are cleaned every day and they do a fab job. At the pool area they are kind and funny. We had a problem and went to the reception told them and they solved it straight away we cant thank them enough we highly recommend ocean blue high class hotel!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank loveturkey48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear loveturkey48,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . The team and I look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Ölüdeniz.
Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome you & your famliy back to our Hotel.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I am not one to write reviews however I had to write one for this hotel and this being the first one I have ever written.
First of all we had booked a Swim Up Room and received and email informing us that they had all sold out and there had been a mix up so we was upgraded to a superior room, we was gutted as we really wanted a swim up room but we did book super last minute so we understood and when we arrived at the hotel the young boy at reception carried our luggage all the way to the top floor as the lift was broken, I thought that was so kind and instantly made us feel really welcome. The room was amazing really big and spacious; the room was sectioned into two areas, one being the living room and behind the television was the bed (which was king size and extremely comfortable). We also had a jacuzzi on our balcony however was slightly dirty and could do with an update (only downfall of the room though).
There was only my boyfriend and I and we like to relax by the pool a lot and this hotel was perfect for this reason! The sun loungers are really comfortable and the pool bar play a good range of music to listen to. The entertainer Berkay was a proper laugh, he hosted the Turkish Night on the Friday which was good fun. The manager, Ali, came over to me and my boyfriend asking how we was enjoying our stay and when we told him our names he remembered us from when we were emailing him which I thought was really impressive and each day he asked us how our day had been and if everything was okay.
Food was okay, a little bit repetitive however I thought there was always something to suit everyone's needs. Our favourite person of the stay was definitely Hakan! Whenever he had a break he would always come and speak to us as he spoke really good English and never failed to make us laugh.
Will definitely be back next year, and I never visit anywhere twice!

Room Tip: Swim up room or Superior room definitely.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olivia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Olivia B,
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your recent stay at Ocean Blue Hote.l

We will be sharing your kind words and comments with the whole of the team, in particular with Berkay and Hakan and they will be just as thrilled to learn that you had such a great experience with us here at Ocean Blue hotel.

We are looking forward to your return to ocean blue hotel.
Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome both of you back. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
3.1 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#16 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,537 reviews
0.1 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
3.3 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
2.6 km away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
3.4 km away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Address: Ata Cad no:4 Hisaronu | Migros Karsisi, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: ₹ 3,118 - ₹ 5,587 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Blue High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION : Hisarönü Center; Fethiye City Center 6 km away, Ölüdeniz 3 km . Dalaman Airport 50 km away.ROOMS AND FEATURES68 Rooms / 140 sleeping capacity (31 Standard Rooms , 10 Swim up Rooms,1 Disabled Room, 16 Terrace Rooms,3 Superior Rooms 4 Connection )ROOMS: Satelite TV Direct Phone, Television, Minibar Safe Box Air conditioning, Wooden Flooring, Balcony, WC, Hair Dryer, Wireless İnternet Connection.Sheet Changing : Daily Towel Changing : DailyRoom Cleaning : Daily Minibar Stocked: DailyStandard Room : In the facility there are 31 standard rooms with the capacity of 2+1 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds. Swim up Rooms : In the facility there are 10 swim up rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Disabled Room : In the facility there are 1 Disabled room with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Terrace Rooms : In the facility there are 16 Terrace rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 20 M2 with French Beds.Superıor Rooms : In the facility there are 3 superior rooms which includes Extra large bedroom with a sofa which converts into an extra bed ( Sofa Bed)TV Channels : Turkish, German, Dutch, Russian, English, French, Belgian, Ukranian, Fashion, Music, Sports and Info channels totaling around 16 TV channels.TECHNICAL FACILITIESStage, Lectern, Table Microphone, Wired-Wireless Microphone, Music Broadcast, Slide Projector, Voice Recording System, Video Recording and Broadcasting System, Motorized Projection Screen, Projector, Overhead Projector, Lighting System, Flip-Chart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ocean Blue High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing