We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Red Rose Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 187
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 115
US$ 112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 33
US$ 30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Taner Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RED Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$ 28
US$ 27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 315
US$ 305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
462
115
41
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
115
41
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up roomgreat hotelturkish bathmanager alinext yearturkeypancakesturkish nightrecommend this hotelhisaronu strippool barrooms are lovelybeautiful poolattic roomair connothing is too muchpool side
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely!! The staff was so welcoming and nice; the service was great and on top everyday! Also the Turkish hammam and massage was so relaxing and just what we needed; the best way to finish this lovely vacation. A big thanks to uncle Ali and Nizamettin and all the other ones that made this vacation fantastic! We recommend this hotel to everyone!
/The Alpergin family

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 9,90,907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear 990907,
We are so pleased to read your excellent review on your recent stay here at Ocean Blue. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and in particular that you felt our staff and service were both friendly and impeccable.
We try our best to satisfy our guest.

Again, thank you for sharing this brilliant review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ocean Blue Hotel in the futer.
Best Regards

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Have been to this hotel three years running now and we just love it. Great location just off the main strip but still away from all the bars music. Breakfast is lovely lots of choice and staff will always find you something if it's not on offer. Rooms cleaned everyday, staff very friendly and helpful especially Ali the manager who you can't fault, he will go above and beyond to make sure your stay is good. Great Turkish spa and massage facilities. All my family love coming here. We have been to the Turkish night a couple of times the show is one of the best around. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: Pool view is love Y
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yreeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear yreeves,
Thank you for your lovely feedback it means alot to us. İt is just a joy to read that you had a lovely time at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel. our staff are trying to do their best for our guests and our housekeepers always do the best cleaning that they can do. Every Friday we have a turkish night and it starts at 8pm and finishes at a late time every week we have a different show if you would like to come and you are staying in a other hotel contact us and we will pick you up free of charge.

Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and stay in our hotel.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
14
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

1st time I've ever done a review an I must say I would highly recommend ocean blue every member of staff are amazing made my holiday the best I've had in Turkey an I've been a few times. The pool is fab the rooms were cleaned daily the food was nice to an the turkish nite was a great laugh. Can't wait to back next July see you all soon from Teresa an Champion.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your lovly rewie about our hotel it means o lot to use.

To be your first review that you have done that just makes us proud. And we are happy that you had a fab time in our hotle at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel. Our staff are trying to do their best for our guests and our housekeepers always do the best cleaning that they can do.

Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and stay in our hotel.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

great holiday as always took my mam and aunty for the first time as a little mini break for them they both loved the hotel and like us have said they would return hotel is very clean and staff very helpful and friendly wouldnt hesitate to reccommend this hotel its very central for everything in hisaronu too

Room Tip: pool views are the best
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie6902016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear julie6902016,

Thank you for your feedback it means a lot to us.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your mini break at our hotel. Our staff are trying to do their best for our guests and our housekeepers always do the best cleaning that they can do. We hope to see you again in our hotel for a longer time.

Thank you again for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I have stayed in this hotel 5 or 6 times so far and I highly recommend it! The hotel itself is lovely and modern and the rooms are excellent with plenty of space and nice balcony settings too. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and helpful and always happy to help. The pool area is brilliant too and the food/drinks within the hotel are excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lisag1972015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear lisag1972015,

Thankl you for your lovely feedback i realy does mean a lot to us.

we are so happy that we have been your home in turkey we hoıpe to see you every year.
And we are happy that you had a fab time in our hotle at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel. Our staff are trying to do their best for our guests and they like to help our guests.

Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and stay in our hotel.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Regards
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews