We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just got back yesterday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ranked #4 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Stayed in the Ocean Blue for 10 days B&B.
Not written any comments before but just needed to say what a great place to stay.
Staff and manager can't do enough for you if that's what you want ,we are happy left to our own devices and they made us very comfortable .
Lovely rooms v clean.
Great location.
Chances are we will go.

Room Tip: We had a room facing the road no problem but some may prefer a pool view a little quieter of a night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Richard A,
Thank you so much for this fantasic feedback it means a lot to use.
All of our staff are trying to do there best. İf you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel it is a pleasure for us.
We hope to see you in the future at our hotel.

Sincerely.
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclasshotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (624)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 624 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Myself and my daughter have just spent a wonderful week at The Ocean Blue Hotel in Hisaronu. We had a swim up pool room, beautifully furnished, comfy beds, huge shower, tea & coffee facilities, daily maid service, flat screen TV (but we didn't use it), AC, fridge, lots of wardrobe space.
I would highly recommend a holiday to The Ocean Blue. . All of the staff are very friendly and helpful, nothing was ever to much trouble, the hotel is beautifully clean, catering more for adults than children ... hence the atmosphere in and outside of the hotel is very calm & relaxing, it's like being in paradise lying by the gorgeous pool. We can't wait to book another holiday to this hotel. The hotel itself is literally 1 minutes walk away from all of the action in Hisaronu, but it could be half an hours drive away ... It is so quiet . Lovely hotel, fabulous staff ... ABSOLUTELY PERFECT .....

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a 11 Night stay at this Hotel with my Husband the Hotel and Pool area are spotless staff can't do enough for you and there are always sunbeds we had a swim up room which was lovely but to be honest all rooms are spacious and very well decorated.I recommend the Turkish night which is only £16 and you have a choice of various Turkish dishes and great entertainment, staff are so friendly as is the Manager Ali can't do enough for you. I also recommend the Turkish bath we had one our first day to get our skin ready to tan in the scorching sun. This Hotel is by far one of the nicest hotels I've stayed on and I will definitely be going back and wil highly recommend to family and friends. Well done Ali and Team Ocean Blue.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marydoll1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Another brilliant holiday spent in Hisaronu at Ocean Blue hotel, staff so helpful and friendly, went to Turkish night was great time the food and entertainment was amazing, when we got there it was very early was great to find tea and coffee making facilities in the room which we didn't have last year ( great idea Ali). The breakfast is lovely all fresh there is also a chef there to cook omelettes pancakes ect. Would highly recommend this hotel nothing is a trouble to them, Ali the manager makes you feel very welcome nothing is any trouble to him also. The hotel is very handy for bars restaurants and shops, looking forward to next year.

Room Tip: we had a room balacony overlooking the road which got the sun in afternoon great just to chill.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Hello Theresa,

Nice to read your excellent and openhearted review. You are very kind.

You are right, our all staffs are brilliant, hard-working and self-sacrificing. We are so lucky to have staffs as like them.

Our receptionists Neslihan, Elvan ,Güneyhan; coctails master Mustafa; waiters and waitresses Muhammed, Delara, Sezen, Hakan, chef Bayram, Adnan; housekeepers Sevgi, Songül, Gönül, Havva, Ümmühan, bellboy Rıfat; all of them is hard-working and kind people.

And also Turkish Night is fantastic in our hotel. Performences are so exited and fascinating.

We will exactly wait for you at next year. Our hotel is your home anymore.

Keep in touch, please.

We send you Turkish sun and warm feelings.

See you!

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclasshotel.com


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed here in June for a week with my husband and friends. Amazing hotel, staff were so helpful. Arrived late Friday night and there were no rooms for us ( long story but not the hotels fault) anyway sorted quickly and ungraded to a swim up pool. Room was gorgeous, spotless and a very comfortable bed. Next day hotel management came to make sure we were happy with everything which we were.
Breakfast was really good and plenty of choice, also had a meal here one night which was superb. Pool and bar area were lovely, plenty of loungers and spotlessly clean.
Tarik Ozturk the bar and restaurant manager was superb, such a nice guy who was so helpful. He is a true asset to the hotel. Would definately return.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OB-Mngmnt, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Hello Donna,

Nice to read your excellent and openhearted review. You are very kind lady. Really, nice to meet you.

You are right, our all staffs are brilliant and hard-working. We are so lucky to have staffs as like them.

Our receptionists Neslihan, Elvan; F&B manager Tarık, coctails master Mustafa; waiters and waitresses Güneyhan, Muhammed, Delara, Sezen, Hakan, chef Bayram; housekeepers Sevgi, Songül, Gönül, Havva, Ümmühan, bellboy Rıfat; all of them is hard-working and kind people.

We will exactly wait for you at next year. Our hotel is your home anymore as you say.

Keep in touch, please.

We send you Turkish sun and warm feelings.

See you!

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclasshotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
1.1 km away
Sertil Hotel
Sertil Hotel
#1 of 121 in Oludeniz
541 reviews
3.1 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 121 in Oludeniz
1,597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#44 of 121 in Oludeniz
605 reviews
3.1 km away
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
#56 of 121 in Oludeniz
520 reviews
5.6 km away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 121 in Oludeniz
914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Address: Ata Cad no:4 Hisaronu | Migros Karsisi, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: ₹ 2,528 - ₹ 37,006 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Blue High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION : Hisarönü Center; Fethiye City Center 6 km away, Ölüdeniz 3 km . Dalaman Airport 50 km away.ROOMS AND FEATURES68 Rooms / 140 sleeping capacity (31 Standard Rooms , 10 Swim up Rooms,1 Disabled Room, 16 Terrace Rooms,3 Superior Rooms 4 Connection )ROOMS: Satelite TV Direct Phone, Television, Minibar Safe Box Air conditioning, Wooden Flooring, Balcony, WC, Hair Dryer, Wireless İnternet Connection.Sheet Changing : Daily Towel Changing : DailyRoom Cleaning : Daily Minibar Stocked: DailyStandard Room : In the facility there are 31 standard rooms with the capacity of 2+1 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds. Swim up Rooms : In the facility there are 10 swim up rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Disabled Room : In the facility there are 1 Disabled room with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Terrace Rooms : In the facility there are 16 Terrace rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 20 M2 with French Beds.Superıor Rooms : In the facility there are 3 superior rooms which includes Extra large bedroom with a sofa which converts into an extra bed ( Sofa Bed)TV Channels : Turkish, German, Dutch, Russian, English, French, Belgian, Ukranian, Fashion, Music, Sports and Info channels totaling around 16 TV channels.TECHNICAL FACILITIESStage, Lectern, Table Microphone, Wired-Wireless Microphone, Music Broadcast, Slide Projector, Voice Recording System, Video Recording and Broadcasting System, Motorized Projection Screen, Projector, Overhead Projector, Lighting System, Flip-Chart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ocean Blue High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing