We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Oludeniz”

Jade Terrace Food & Drink
Ranked #30 of 272 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 19
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Turkish, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The main idea is to enjoy. Food is fast, holiday is short. Everything we do is compact. We ask you to slow down and relax. JADE with its referance from nature welcomes you with pleasure from a unique sunset until sunrice offering tasty food and refreshing cocktails. We invite you to enjoy the salt of the sea, the sunshine, taste of the food and joy of life at the cosy balcony of JADE.
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Without a doubt the best place to eat in Oludeniz. Stayed in Oludeniz for 9 days and couldn’t wait to go back for a second meal on our final evening. Cengiz made our meal especially lovely decorating the table and sitting us at the front of the restaurant overlooking the beach; really made us feel at home. Overall service, atmosphere, food and drinks are definitely the best in the area, and Jade is definitely worth visiting on a Monday evening when there is a great live singer. Can’t wait to go back there next year!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank HannahPendry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

134 - 138 of 1,170 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Visited Jade last night and as always the waiter Cengiz was there to welcome us to this fantastic restaurant, the food was excellent again and the the service from the waiters was great and especially from Cengiz who brought us a beautifully presented plate of fresh fruit free of charge as we are returning customers.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank sheffielder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Very fresh and tasty seafood and helpful staff with a great view. Location is easy to find. You can enjoy your dinner while watching people paragliding:)

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank ozgunemek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Another fabulous night at Jade to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary with friends and family. Gengiz took care of ourselves as he always does. Nothing too much trouble for him or the chefs if we were to change anything. Roll on September when we will be back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Nigel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Jade is 1 of our favorite restaurants in Oludeniz! A perfect setting with views to die for. The food is amazing and the staff very attentive. Cengis Kus one of the waiters always makes sure everything is perfect, nothing is ever too much trouble! He always has time to interact with you and greets you as a returning customer every time. We love coming here and would highly recommend it to anyone. See you all again in September.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PAULINE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jade Terrace Food & Drink also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Jade Terrace Food & Drink? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing