We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
334
32
12
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
32
12
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews english restaurant knock knock pool bar next year hotel serves testi kebab turkey felt like home rooms are beautiful turkish breakfast the main strip fantastic hotel the location is perfect nothing is too much basement room visited this hotel we arrived late at night
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

It’s nice and clean hotel staff are friendly location is great.Pool is so peaceful and service quality is 5 star .l will be back again thanx for your hospitality see u 2019 can’t wait to back thanks for Haluk xx

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alper S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We e mailed the hotel a few times pre arriving and always received a prompt and helpful answer.
The hotel is on the main night life strip so when we arrived at 11pm things were in full swing with bars booming out loud music. We thought this would be a problem but after walking through the restaurant to the enclosed pool area we could hardly hear a thing nor could we from our room so it was never a problem.
We received a great welcome immediately and a courtesy drink of our choice which was nice.
We had an attic luxury suite overlooking the pool. The room was ideal, spacious, clean and well decorated. It had a stocked bar which you could use and a safe which strangely was not attached to anything so could be lifted and carried away....
The bathroom was big and had constant hot water.
The pool area had sufficient beds though I suspect during peak season this would not be the case. The music around the pool was fine. Sometimes it looked like the area around the pool needed a clean after a days usage.
My only gripe would be the pool area has lots of cats running about. They often used the gardens to do the necessary and one had a wee on our balcony in the drain... One evening there was cat poo on the path up to our room.
Breakfast was ok with plenty of choice but if you wanted a full English you paid extra ( about £2.... ) so no real complaint.
The staff were always attentive and friendly.
So overall I rated this hotel very good. A cat lover may have gone for excellent.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jonny243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We arrived to this hotel at 1am we were met by the owners son and invited to the bar for a free drink and were warmly welcomed by their outstanding bar/restaurant staff. We had booked a honeymoon suite with a jacuzzi through an online company and when we arrived were told the company had booked us a bog standard basement room ... (not the hotels responsibility to change) the hotel felt this was unexceptable and upgraded us free of charge to a luxury suite ... no jacuzzi but that didn’t matter.

Everyday the rooms were cleaned to a high standard, the staff entertained us and welcomed us like family. The food in the restaurant was exceptional.. I actually can’t fault this hotel at all.

Loved our time there oh and the deserts are to die for

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shannonandmatt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

I was here this summer me and my 2 kids.use to go to Ölüdeniz before.first day we come over they give us a welcome drınks whıc was on the house..the hotel rooms are awesome cant fınd a word to say.the staff are so frıendly and keep askın ıf all s ok.ı would deff go back again and worth to try a dinner in englısh restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yagmur Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

What a great hotel. The staff go that extra mile to make sure you have a good stay. Lovely rooms and pool but it's the staff who made us feel really special that made the holiday. Will certainly be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews