We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kaya Belek
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Max(Kadriye)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
IC Hotels Santai(Belek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,261)
Filter reviews
3,261 results
Traveller rating
2,407
534
204
66
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,407
534
204
66
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriu hotelsanimation teampool barturkeymain restauranttennis tournamentguest relationsgala nightbar staffroller bladesplenty of sunbedsa la carte restaurantsfantastic holidaynext yearevening entertainmentnearest townsingle bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
920 - 925 of 3,261 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Having just returned from a 2 week holiday with my wife and freinds, I can only praise the first class service we received from all the staff. Special mention must go to Rida, his never ending endeavour to make sure everyone enjoyed their holiday. The bar staff Ali and Mustafa were the most attentive and freindly and always remembered your likes regarding drinks, it must also be stated that all the other staff both in the bar area and resturant were always ready to be of assistance to a very high standard. Overall this was a very enjoyable holiday. We look forward to returning to this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Donoxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

From stepping through the doors at the Riu Kaya Belek, you are immediately greeted by a warm, friendly team who could not be more accommodating and professional. The hotel is spacious and very clean with an excellent, relaxing atmosphere which lives up to its five star spa resort reputation. In the dining room you are looked after by the very friendly and highly helpful Mustafa Kirce and his team who take great care of ensuring you enjoy every meal. The great choice of food and fabulous deserts mean that even the fussiest of eaters will find something to enjoy. The a-la-carte restaurant is one of the best restaurants we have dined in and comes highly recommended. This is a fabulous hotel in a fabulous location where every member of staff strives to ensure you enjoy your holiday and meet all your needs. Great thank you to Rida and the Riu Kaya Belek team for giving us our third enjoyable stay. See you soon!

- Alan, Maria and Christopher

Room Tip: We upgraded to a family room for extra space and a better sea view; however, we have also stayed in a standard room and they more than just ''standard.'' Any room in the hotel is designed with the same level of care.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

the lay out is a little confusing to begin with but once you get your bearings your fine.
we were warmly greeted but the amin group of guest here are russian and germany so some staff may take a little longer to understand you. although i never found this a problem.
The room was nice and had all the basics you would expect. you need to get a funny magnectic key from reception if you need a safe, which is chargeable. the room was kept spotless and the maids are very nice, often they would say hello and give fresh pomegranets to you.
the out door pool was a nice size and leads off to the gardens and down on to the beach. But my god was it cold, to cold infact that the only time i got in it was when my husband pushed me in.! the in door pool is just like getting into a warm bath and is often empty.
As i said befor all the action is here this whole are is where the bars are, resturants, shops, and theater and reps.
The food is brilliant here, and as ive said in previous reviews if you dont pile up your plate on the first day there is more than enough to keep even the fussyest eaters happy. there is an italian and a turkish resturant here as well and must be booked early. both a very good but my favourite had to be the turkish OMG to the roasted veal! i had to have it twice.
Be nice to the bar staff and they are very good to you, believe me this is sound advise as the main bar gets very busy. wine is ok here is you like it very dry. beer is good, efes allround.
The gardens are lovely, and very well maintained, and the beach itself was nice, you can happily walk a good distance either way from your hotel.
The enterainment staff here are the best i have ever had the honour of meeting. they live just off site and work from the crack of dawn to the wee hours. and have only 1 day off in 2 weeks. hard i know but they never seem to be affected by this. adults are catered for just as much as the children, and the shows they do at night are great. If you are lucky enought to be staying on the week they have their gala night here your in for a show, i wont spoil it but the finally is a fire works show.
whilst here we did do a few trips but the best one we did was when we spent the day in side ( Apollos temple is here) and Aspendos (amptheater, still in use) and perge ( ruined city).
the only down side we had here was 2 and half days of terential rain and very little to do because of this, staff said this was freak weather, hay what can you do!
We did go into the local bit of town which has a few shops a bars and a local bus runs you there and back for a small charge. but if you can get into the main part of Beleck its well worth it.
The only thing i would advise here is take euros aswell, as they seem to use them here more than turkish lira!! which was very annoying for us as we had no idea!

Room Tip: ask for one close to the pool especially if you cant walk well, it takes you away from the reception but everyone and all the action are by the pool any way.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank aimish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

The staff could not have been more friendly and the standard of service was good. The food was of a good standard but any more than a week and it may have become repetitive. Many golf courses were within easy travelling distances and i would recommend the venue and the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank keidis11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

fantastic!!!! best holiday ever!!! cant tell you how much weight we put on, three main meals all buffet style and afternoon snacks and midnight feast oh and free ice cream and alcohol!!! massive beautiful rooms exceptionally clean, every amenity you could ever need. Fantastic staff, great entertainment. Downside was just before we got there they had a freak winter hurricane so practically the whole of belek beach had been dumped in the swimming pool but thats mother nature for you and not very many english speaking people which i know is not what you go abroad for but i dont speak turkish or german! so lots of hand signals but we got there in the end. very interesting taxi ride from the airport to hotel would definately recomend transfers, would definately return

Room Tip: all rooms were fantastic and probably should be called suite's as they are huge
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank claire c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews