We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great if you love waterparks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #17 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
260 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great if you love waterparks”
Reviewed 27 January 2012

We stayed in July 2011. The food is great in the buffet area, but don't expect to get into one of the 6 restaurants more than once in your stay; they are run at about 1/4 capacity, and the resort tries to funnel most people to the buffet most of the time. We managed to get into the restaurant 2 times in a week, and they weren't that much better than the main eating area.
Other than that, it's hard to find anything to criticise. The service is good, the pool is great, the beach is OK, but the highlight if you have kids is the waterpark. make sure you've got complementary access, and then go mid afternoon - in the morning dozens of coaches arrive with swarms of peole for the waterpark, but they all leave about 3:00, leaving you with an entire waterpark, with zero queues - once we worked out the routine, it was heaven!!

Room Tip: ask for the bungalos if you can - they're closer to the waterpark
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FamilyTraveller1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 31 January 2012
Dear our guest,
we would like to thanks for your kind comments. At 2012 summer concept we improved the capacities of our restaurants and the amount of the inclusive drinks. We added milk, energy drink and chocolate to our minibar. And there are so many new entertainments for kids.
We hope to welcome you again at Rixos. Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,130 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,290
    445
    220
    90
    85
See reviews for
1,536
699
47
238
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Don't give a thought to this hotel. You won't find more relaxing and high quality hotel than rixos premium belek . Thanks to all entertainment team and those lovely staff at hotel. I'd love to be there once again.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RoadORotten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 18 January 2012
Dear our guest,

we are so happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay at Rixos Premium Belek. Our all staff always would like to welcome you again. Hope to see you soon at Rixos.
Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2012

we spent a very nice and unforgettable week last spring at this hotel.so be there again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hassan104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 13 January 2012
Dear Mr. Hassan,

we would like to thank for your kind comments and hope to welcome you soon at Rixos Premium Belek again.
Please do not hesitate to write us for any assistance.
Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyiv, Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2011

This is a fantastic hotel. My family and I have vacationed here annually for the past 4 years. The décor is fantastic, food is spectacular, and over all this is a great place to stay if you want to enjoy your vacation. There are some minor faults at times, but nothing that can severely impact your vacation or make it unpleasant. The territory of this resort is massive, I would recommend taking the segway service and exploring the villa area, its absolutely breathtaking. The beach is fabulous, and the outdoor and indoor swimming facilities are to die for. Service is impeccable, minor faults at times, but nothing major. Staff knows english, and the reception is very nice. This is a great place and I really recoomend it. I do advise booking through a tour agency, they usually are able to get you better rooms/prices.

Room Tip: The West Wing has a beautiful view of the river, but the east wing is right next to the restaurant a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 17 November 2011
Dear Anı,

We would like to thanks for your positive comments and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Rixos Premium Belek. We wish to welcome you again here on your next holiday.
Also I would like to give some news that we are improving our minibar and inclusive drinks content. In 2012 there will be a new a la carte restaurant in our concept. And our Rixy Club is preparing new surprises for our small guests.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
Guest Relations Manager
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HK
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2011

Rixos well deserves their fame and name which tands just next to quality hootel management. Stayed in their hotels many times in different locations. Never had any serious complaint about the hotel itself except for a bad memory in dolphinarium which is tolerable. This specific hotel is in Belek, a place which can be called as the Premier League of Turkish hotels, in my opinion is one of the best if not the best in the region. All hotels around this location are above some specific level of Hotel Management and Service quality. Service is always good, food quality is wonderful, environment is also. Recommended for a nice stay.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gokhanHk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 17 November 2011
Dear Mr. Gökhan,

Thanks for your comments here on Tripadvisor and choosing Rixos for your stay. We hope to welcome you again with our new minibar & inclusive concept & renovated rooms.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.4 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
8.0 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
11.2 km away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#32 of 87 in Belek
1,895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
The Land of Legends Theme Park
0.7 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
2.6 km away
Adam & Eve Hotel
Adam & Eve Hotel
#40 of 87 in Belek
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Property: Rixos Premium Belek
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#13 Spa Hotel in Belek
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#17 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price range (per night): ₹ 20,543 - ₹ 55,039
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Prestigia, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing