We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rixos Premium Belek
Nearby Hotels
US$ 742
US$ 672
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 843
US$ 819
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 217
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 281
US$ 274
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 446
US$ 356
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)
US$ 197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 236
US$ 165
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 485
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 502
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 491
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,774)
Filter reviews
4,774 results
Traveller rating
3,752
541
266
112
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,752
541
266
112
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench streetrixy clubtroy aqua parkbar streetla rosettaa la carte restaurantsturkeysnow roomwater parkirish barmain restaurantdays in advanceguest relationshotel guestsbooking systemspecial thanksbuffet restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
995 - 1,000 of 4,774 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Don't give a thought to this hotel. You won't find more relaxing and high quality hotel than rixos premium belek . Thanks to all entertainment team and those lovely staff at hotel. I'd love to be there once again.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoadORotten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2012

Dear our guest,

we are so happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay at Rixos Premium Belek. Our all staff always would like to welcome you again. Hope to see you soon at Rixos.
Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

we spent a very nice and unforgettable week last spring at this hotel.so be there again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hassan104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2012

Dear Mr. Hassan,

we would like to thank for your kind comments and hope to welcome you soon at Rixos Premium Belek again.
Please do not hesitate to write us for any assistance.
Regards,
Tuba Yolcu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

This is a fantastic hotel. My family and I have vacationed here annually for the past 4 years. The décor is fantastic, food is spectacular, and over all this is a great place to stay if you want to enjoy your vacation. There are some minor faults at times, but nothing that can severely impact your vacation or make it unpleasant. The territory of this resort is massive, I would recommend taking the segway service and exploring the villa area, its absolutely breathtaking. The beach is fabulous, and the outdoor and indoor swimming facilities are to die for. Service is impeccable, minor faults at times, but nothing major. Staff knows english, and the reception is very nice. This is a great place and I really recoomend it. I do advise booking through a tour agency, they usually are able to get you better rooms/prices.

Room Tip: The West Wing has a beautiful view of the river, but the east wing is right next to the restaurant and closer to the beach.
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2011

Dear Anı,

We would like to thanks for your positive comments and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Rixos Premium Belek. We wish to welcome you again here on your next holiday.
Also I would like to give some news that we are improving our minibar and inclusive drinks content. In 2012 there will be a new a la carte restaurant in our concept. And our Rixy Club is preparing new surprises for our small guests.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
Guest Relations Manager
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

Rixos well deserves their fame and name which tands just next to quality hootel management. Stayed in their hotels many times in different locations. Never had any serious complaint about the hotel itself except for a bad memory in dolphinarium which is tolerable. This specific hotel is in Belek, a place which can be called as the Premier League of Turkish hotels, in my opinion is one of the best if not the best in the region. All hotels around this location are above some specific level of Hotel Management and Service quality. Service is always good, food quality is wonderful, environment is also. Recommended for a nice stay.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gokhanHk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2011

Dear Mr. Gökhan,

Thanks for your comments here on Tripadvisor and choosing Rixos for your stay. We hope to welcome you again with our new minibar & inclusive concept & renovated rooms.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2011

This is one of the many (>100+?) resorts along the Turkish riviera. It, along with the others, is very difficult to get to and only accessible by taxi/car. Because of this, there is no place to walk and explore the local area (the town of Antalya is about 10 mi away). However, the resort is wonderful and comfortable. The staff are meticulous and attentive to every detail. The main restaurant is buffet style with all the mediterranean and Western cuisine you can imagine. The pool areas are well-maintained and not overly crowded (we were there in 10/2011). The rooms are clean, modern, and some come with a view of the Mediterranean. Overall great stay!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2011

Dear our guest,

Greetings from Rixos Premium Belek,

we would like to thank for your stay and your comments. We hope to see you again at Rixos Premium Belek. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance and question. At 2012 our hotel inclusive concept will be more detailed according to our guests comments and suggestions.

Best wishes,
Tuba Yolcu
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews