We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveller rating
602
149
83
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
602
149
83
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team children and adults big swimming pool main restaurant turkey main pool pine trees great vacation other hotels hotel area great resort special thanks pool bar every evening kids club murat cicadas
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 874 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

I spent wonderfull five days at Tui Fun & Sun with my family this week. Everything, including the helpful and genial staff, activities and the animation team, delicious and rich meals etc. was perfect. I particularly would like to thank Mrs.Gizem from the animation team for her warm and sincere interest and precious support for our 7-year old daughter. Thanks alot Gizem and Tui...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mehmetyavuzbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Degerlendirmeniz, Genel Müdür at TUI Fun & Sun Club Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Reviewed by mehmetyavuzbd,

Thank you for your review.
We will be glad to see you again in our hotel.

With best regards,
TUI FUN&SUN Club Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed during my stay in this hotel- people are extremely nice, I loved the animation team- their program is fun and never boring, food was tasty. I have nothing to complain- I would recommend to everyone, especially families with kids.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Degerlendirmeniz, Genel Müdür at TUI Fun & Sun Club Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We will be glad to pass your compliments to the staff.we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.

With best regards,
TUI FUN&SUN Club Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Good stay for summer holiday, the room was excellent, great food! Huge facilities around the hotel and you dont need to worry to take a sun bed in the morning. Enough space for every one.
Unfortunately the staff wasn't friendly and they do not pay attention for the guests needs. If you need to go to the reception and ask for something, you get the impression like you are a pet!
The staff could be more friendly and the entertainment need improvement.
During 2 weeks stay the main pool has been closed late afternoon due to disinfection as some parents dont respect the rules and let the babes make a poo!!
Consistently during the breakfast the butter machine run out of the butter and even it was around 4 staff on the floor nobody care to do replacement. You need to ask for basic eg ketchup! They said they will bring for you, but once desaper from the floor they never ever come back to you. Poor customer service.Very rude boy behind the bar, which he was asking for the tips every time! The training manager in the main restaurant all the time was busy with his mob phone or sating during duty and having his meal instead of paying attention for the guest in restaurant. The one friendly person was Ali - PR Manager which he went extra mile to make the satisfaction for the hotel guest.

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank Monix23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Degerlendirmeniz, Genel Müdür at TUI Fun & Sun Club Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Hello Monika K.
Your TripAdvisor rating refers to the last year with the previous concept. In our system we could not find any data with your name. Please check the hotel name again. If this is not the case, please delete your rating or improve the hotel name. As this review can be seen on the TUI FUN & SUN Club Belek page.

Thanks in advance,

Best regards,
TUI FUN & SUN Club Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

I visit Turkey for the first time. Belek is a very nice place for spend a vacation. The hotel staf (tui fun&sun belek) was very frendly and nice, but the best of all were animators at the pool ...... especally Murat(he was always smiling and in a good mood). Hope to come back soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank sk19782018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Degerlendirmeniz, Genel Müdür at TUI Fun & Sun Club Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Reviewed by sk19782018,
Thank you for your review.
We will be glad to pass your compliments to the staff.we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.

With best regards,
TUI FUN&SUN Club Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We were here in july and we liked the everything here specially animation it was amazing of course with funny boy (Murat Turkoglu) he is really good . I hope we can visit here again . Turkey is the best and everybody must come here

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ankakrasovc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Degerlendirmeniz, Genel Müdür at TUI Fun & Sun Club Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Reviewed by ankakrasovc,
Thank you for your review.
We will be glad to pass your compliments to the staff.we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.

With best regards,
TUI FUN&SUN Club Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews