We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,985)
Filter reviews
2,985 results
Traveller rating
2,493
288
119
38
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,493
288
119
38
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meet point big zoo private zoo kalamata rooms are small nice gym gym equipment the main restaurant serves turkey lake houses football field positive emotions main building the resort offers guest relations department wifi coverage water slides
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,985 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Lets tackle the elephant in the room, this hotel's guests are 99% Russian. I have no probelm with that but the travel agency should have mentioned it so my daughter could have at least one child to talk to.
THE GOOD: Great food for an all inc. hotel. As usual a la carte restaurants on site you have to pay for but its just more food no better. Facilities top notch with little and large water slides. Zoon on site worth a visit once THE OK: Mini bar filled up once a day with only full fat drinks (no sugar free) and one can of 330ml beer which is a bit mean. Also the coffee making in the room is only with sugar not without, which you cant change. Water slidesw not on all day. No alcohol on the pier bar. Staff speak Russian very well but not English. THE BAD Balcony stinks of pigeon muck as there are pigeons. Only 1 person serving at one time on the bars making it a wait every time you want a drink. Indoor pool (slightly cooler) you have to ask for to be opened every day. And of course the other guests do not queue they just barge in. Would I stay again, no.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank johnhough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLISDELUXEHOTEL, Guest Relations at Bellis Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Our Guest!

First of all we would like to thank you for visiting Bellis Deluxe.
Secondly, thank you very much for sharing a review about our hotel. All feed backs, suggestions and reviews from our guests are very important to us and the Management of the hotel takes into consideration each survey and improves all mentioned weak points of the hotel.
On behalf of everyone at the hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back to Bellis Deluxe someday.

Best regards,
Alicja CAN
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

We spent one week in the hotel and after the check out we were notified that the flight was delayed for 8 hours from 22:00 until 6:00 am next day. I asked a sheet for my two years baby that slept in the lobby but they refused to give me so I had to beg for one and they finally gave me the sheet after 3 hours.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cfo4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLISDELUXEHOTEL, Guest Relations at Bellis Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Our Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of our resort. We are dissapointed to read your comments and apologize for service issues you experienced. This is not typical of our resort and we have forwarded your comments to the appropriate managers to ensure corrective action is taken. We appreciate your feedback and thank you once again for giving us an opportunity to make it right.

Kind Regards,
Alicja Can
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

We recently spent 10 nights at the Bellis Deluxe hotel staying in a Jasmin lake house lagoon room.

Things we loved...
Our room was perfect, the room was big and modern,maid service for our room was good and very accommodating. The air conditioning was amazing.
All staff were welcoming, friendly and happy to help. On reading other reviews we were worried that staff would be unable to understand
English, we didn’t find this to be a problem at all, and all staff made us feel welcome.

The food is really good, we have stayed in many all inclusive hotels and the food in the Bellis is one of the best.

The al a cart restaurants, are so worth the premium, the food and service is outstanding. Out of our 10 nights we visited the al a cart restaurants 5 nights.

Entertainment, good variety of shows, the Djs were really good.

Bar staff are amazing. There a great selection of drinks, cocktails and non alcoholic beverages. The staff are more than happy to make anything you want. Worth noting that politeness and small appreciations go a long way.

Guest services were helpful in arranging days out and sorting taxis etc.

Our children loved the water slides.
The beach is beautiful and the sea is great to swim in.

I loved this hotel it was full of people from different nationalities and different faiths all having fun.

The not so good....
Evening meal at the buffet restaurant, on previous holidays we have been escorted to a free table. If no tables were available you have to wait outside until a table is ready.
Unfortunately the Bellis doesn’t operate this system. You walk in and have to find yourself a table, at busy times you can be walking round the restaurant and often have to sit at a table that isn’t cleared or has no cutlery. One night we asked 4 waitresses if we could have some clean cutlery, we watched as the waitresses couldn’t help because there was no clean cutlery available. On one occasion the waitress who was serving us was told by a manager to leave us and go and help a table who were being more vocal with their complaints.

Unfortunately at the buffet restaurant it’s a case of those who shout loudest get served first.

If you are lucky a waiter will get you a drink but it’s actually easier to go to the bar in the restaurant to get yourself a drink.

This is such a shame, the food is great. The staff are amazing, they clearly do their best but the restaurant is just too busy for them to offer the service required.

As said we ate “ al a cart” for half of holiday so for us this wasn’t to bad. But I would not have liked to have spent the whole holiday eating in the buffet restaurant.

Having said that this hotel offers great value for money, we loved it and we can wait to return.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Joannehat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLISDELUXEHOTEL, Guest Relations at Bellis Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Our Guest!

First of all we would like to thank you for visiting Bellis Deluxe.
Secondly, thank you very much for sharing a review about our hotel. All feed backs, suggestions and reviews from our guests are very important to us and the Management of the hotel takes into consideration each survey and improves all mentioned weak points of the hotel.
On behalf of everyone at the hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back to Bellis Deluxe someday.

Best regards,
Alicja CAN
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We are very pleased with our choice,the staff know many languages,I recommend this hotel for a holiday with children,the food is very tasty,in this hotel you will not be bored as there are different programs

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nasim2421980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLISDELUXEHOTEL, Guest Relations at Bellis Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your personal experiences about your stay at Bellis Deluxe.

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We loved our two weeks longs staying at Bellis Deluxe Hotel. The resort offers everything that a family should need for a great vacation. We had a large and clean room, excellent house keeping service, got some art works made of towels every day, loved it! Nice, friendly, professional animation team always ready for guest wishes. Great entertainment programs during night times, every night a different one during our 13 nights. Clean and safety beach, we loved our day spent in the private pavilion. Professional hospitality, nice, friendly staff down at the beach and in the bars as well. Many fantastic restaurants, wide range of traditional Turkish and intercontinental dishes.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gege383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BELLISDELUXEHOTEL, Guest Relations at Bellis Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your personal experiences about your stay at Bellis Deluxe.

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews