We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
16
39
94
73
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
39
94
73
86
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Close location to terminal one.
Quality was one star,
Aircon just made noise, and lots of noise with no cooling affect.
Sheet were as stained as the carpet.
You could not even get wet in the shower, as no water pressure.

The only thing good was the free shuttle bus, but could walk there quicker.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 346CraigM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

When we walked out of the Manila Airport, we heard a man calling the name of one of my traveling companions (who had stayed there previously). He lined up a hotel shuttle and we were on our way with a very short trip to the hotel. Breakfast was fine. The early shuttle back to the airport worked fine. Returning from Mindanao two weeks later, again there were people at the airport who contacted the shuttle for us. We hired a hotel shuttle to take us to the Mall of Asia and asked him to pick us up at 7:00 p.m. to take us back to the hotel. He arrived exactly on the dot of 7. The 4:30 wake-up call the next morning was on time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Left my pair of earingss just a few minutes after check out but when we came back to the room to get it wasnt there anymore but im 100% sure that my earings was on the table and no one even helped us find it. I have stayed in this hotel for 5 or more times already. I expect they will treat their regular costumer good.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jcennet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

We had few hours to kill before our flight. so we spend them in this hotels. Clean room, clean bed, fridge with drinks. Only annoying thing was very noise airconditioning. advantage is that hotel is very close to Terminal 1 and you can walk from hotel to T1.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jaroslava S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Way over priced for a small hotel, with worn out carpet, loud a/c and old bath towels (dirty white & rough like sand paper)!. We booked and paid for a superior room, we ended with a standard room. The receptionist said they ran out of superior rooms; very strange, since it was available when we booked. Breakfast was mediocre: coffee was colored water (no coffee taste), langonisa was tasteless and looked like meatballs cut in half. On the good side....staff are helpful and friendly, although cannot offer reasonable explanation for non-compliance. The shuttle to the airport and back was a plus.

Room Tip: Confirm the rate & availability of chosen room when booking. They are privileged to change, yet charge you the same rate which is unacceptable.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OK_03132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews