We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
18
41
59
28
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
41
59
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visit places airport pick hotel shuttle international flight air conditioner free breakfast enjoyed my stay short stay philippines grab refrigerator television arena mall
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

My first experience was ok the receptionist person is very accommodating. The room is clean and very comfy. Overall it was a good experience and I will recommend it to all my friends and hoping to visit again next time

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Irene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

.09-10 march 2018/ Protected area, good check-in.friendly staff. we had everything we needed in our room. Air/conditioner, potable water, refrigerator, shampoo, toothpaste, soap. food delivery, taxi service.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank irinagagaeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We’ve been staying in this hotel more than 5 times now and it is very friendly and no complexity involved. He staff are more of less the same faces we’ve met 3 years ago and it feels like visiting an old friends. Highly recomended.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kenchi_m14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Location is close to airport, but due to constant traffic congestion, allow ample time to get around. Immediate neigbourhood is populated, not very well managed, unclean. Shops, banks, McD, markets, food stands, restaurants are all within walking distance.

I had a "loft" room for 2 nights, bed is elevated in the living area, smelly mattress covered by clean sheet, room is a bit smelly too, but reasonably clean, bathroom is equipped with an instant hot shower head, no tub, no other hot water supply. A sink is provided in the room for whatever purpose, again, no hot water.

Security 24 hours at gate and in the lobby, staffs were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank Failo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Very poor room. We slept on a 10cm thick dirty mattress, the room was smelling bad and the bathroom in bad condition, not enough water to take a proper shower. No free wifi. Price too expensive for what it's worth.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marionmawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews