We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$ 70
View deal
Agoda.com
US$ 56
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
PricelineUS$ 67
Booking.comUS$ 84
eDreamsUS$ 84
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
18
111
167
54
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
111
167
54
43
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2019

Our second time of staying in this hotel. Very friendly staff and management. rooms are clean with all amenities. Price of food is reasonable but you may need a second plate. There is also a jollibee nearby. Not comfortable to roam at night. The hotel has great service to the airport and is even cheaper. They also charge refundable security deposit .There is also a bar upstairs to cater for your leisure hours or times

Room tip: Travellers can ask a city view room
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldp90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2019

We arrived into the airport around midnight and just needed a bed before another flight the next day. Make sure yuou read the pick up instructions carefully, we had to call them as couldnt find where they would be then had to wait a while, not ideal late at night.
The room was great, we had a family room with queen and two king singles. Very spacious with lots of benches for bags etc. The bathroom was adequete.
Breakfast was included when you booked directly and wasa filipino spread with tea or coffee. All very reasonable for the price. (we paid around $75 AUD for three people)
The downside was the freeway truck noise all through the night, and despite the city setting also roosters. We had a disruptive sleep because of the noice which was not ideal for a quick stop over after an international flight.
Only a 10 min walk to domestic terminal 4 for your flight the next morning was handy.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frequentjaunts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

This hotel is near the airport terminal 2 almost 15-20mins. drive. Our room and bathroom was clean, size of the room was okay, hot showers, clean towels and bathroom tissues were provided. Good working air conditioned. I’m glad, I bought our own toiletries such as shower gels, shampoo, toothbrush
and toothpaste. We only stayed for a night as we need to leave early in the morning. Staff was accommodating. We need to give 600pesos as a deposit after we checked out, one of the staff checked our room then our deposit was returned to us. The hotel has a small parking space, I think two cars can only fit in front of the hotel. Jollibee restaurant is nearby.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank lmv62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2018 via mobile

As we are away for over 3 weeks travelling around S.E Asia we thought that for the stopover we'd get a cheap hotel to save money seeings as we'd only be in the room for 11hrs.
I wished I had paid an extra £10/20 and got a nicer hotel.
Pros:
The bed was comfortable
Cons:
The room stank of damp
The shower head didn't work properly
The air con was either too hot or too cold
They gave us 1 small sachet each of shampoo only
There was no hairdryer
No bottled water
Noisy
The staff were not extremely rude but not friendly either. When we checked out the lady didn't make any eye contact with us and didn't even say goodbye!
All in all I thought this would be an average place to stay for a stopover but it's a complete dive. Don't waste your money on this place and find a little bit more to go for a better hotel. My partner said he's stayed in better hostels in Bolivia than this place!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nataliewarner21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2018

The service is splendid! They had arranged us a relaxing massage and even served the fruits we bought at a grocery. The staffs are very kind and polite. It's so accessible to the airport and Mall of Asia. They had a nice roof top, too.

Room tip: Try their massage service.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shionminh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews