We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasta and mango cake”
Review of Cafe Mary Grace

Cafe Mary Grace
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Las Pinas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 August 2016

It was the birthday of my niece and she invited us for a brunch. We ordered 3 different pasta, and it was really tasty! For dessert, we had their mouth watering mango cake. We had so much fun and did not eat dinner because we were so full. The service was really commendable.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SoniaSuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2016

Whenever I go here it feels like home because of the interior design of the place it self is very simple but elegant, the staffs here are very accommodating and friendly. The food here is very good, what I like here is their Classic Carbonara its really good and very satisfying. Highly recommended, most especially for the family. :))

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Well, i really like the ambiance. staff are friendly and the food is nice. worth the money as they say.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 1d4lv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Courteous staff. Comfortable setting. Clean place including restroom. Good food.Crispy fresh green salad. Price is just enough.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 855Nini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Comfort food at its finest! The staff are truly accomodating and genuinely friendly. I admire the management team in making sure they have well trained and good mannered staff. What I love the most is that when they take your order,they do not assume- they always ask how do you like it served (which is very rare nowadays) Kudos cafe mary grace!

Love,
Titas of Alabang

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Serah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mary Grace also viewed

Las Pinas, Metro Manila
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 
Las Pinas, Metro Manila
 

Been to Cafe Mary Grace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing