We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$31
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com$31
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
50
38
12
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
38
12
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Hidden right on the main road of Candi Dasa, this is the perfect place to get away from it all. With amazing views of the ocean, friendly service and beautiful room, we couldn't recommend a better locale; especially for the price

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brodee_xo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

We have just spent 3 near perfect days at this resort rooms are lovely clean and comfortable staff unobtrusive but are there if you need them and lovely location just some advice ask for a kettle and fridge if you need them they will supply them but need to ask. I will go back here it is a welcome break from hustle and bustle of other areas. We also Hired scooters to explore the stunning beaches in the area and felt really confident and comfortable ( late fifties in age)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MandyHampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay at Relax. Clean rooms, great pool, ocean right out your door. Staff is lovely and very hospitable. We enjoyed relaxing by the ocean and how close the location is to downtown restaurants and shopping. Great breakfast. We highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EmilyD2635
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is relax , just you feel like family atmosphere, the rooms are ok for the price people pay ,needs to have some plug in the toilet and restore a little the things that because fast old because of the humid in the sea ,if you want to forget strees is a good place to be ,bali change a lot in the last 30 years but in candidasa still you can find the friendly atmospheres from Balinese people, not so crowded like other tourist areas in the island

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Xavi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The rooms are basic , but clean .. The staff were friendly lovely and helpful , A good breakfeast in the beautiful garden on the swimingpool near the sea and also listening to the waves The sea breezes !! .Good restaurants in the center of Candidasa . .

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarathonHugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews