We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Priceline
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Agoda.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
eDreams$30
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
72
80
23
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
80
23
10
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Just picked this accommodation on a whim and we were very happy with the choice. Quaint, clean little cottages in a great location right on the waters edge. Out of the centre of town a little but that was no issue as all eateries in town provide free pick up and return. Lovely area to stroll around. Really hope to return here another time

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Take the time to visit here - beautiful setting, lovely staff & delicious food. Will definitely visit again !

Menu with many choices - we enjoyed nasi goreng & a spicy calamari dish recommended by the owner ! Couldn’t fault it !

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jo1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay, great position on the sea, easy access to sandy beach and swimming in the sea. There is also a pool set in lovely well maintained gardens and good restaurant for breakfast and evening meal.
We hope to come back again one day

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nickgQ2302PQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Very dissapointed! We forgot a pair of expensive sport shoues in the room. As we came to pick them up the next day these were ALREADY given to staff’s friends as they were not expecting to see us again. So we had to wait 20 minutes to get the shoes back and the staff couldn’t give any explanation. They just laughed at us!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MassimoB1421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for six nights and didn't want to leave . The staff are so beautiful and went out of their way to make us welcome. Special thanks to January and sudi for lots of laughs. Had such a good time and will definitely be back . Our favourite place now to stay in Bali. Food was great room was great and location couldn't have been better . Don't hesitate to book . You won't be disappointed

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank H5636KHamyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews