We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com$103
Priceline$36
Travelocity$103
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
122
176
68
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
122
176
68
31
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2019

We stayed here to celebrate my son's birthday and the staff surprised him with a cake and sang him a birthday song which made a 4 year old so happy. We got a one bedroom unit which provided us a kitchen and living room as well as a partial ocean view. The furniture are quite dated but we didn't mind since we were always out and they were in good condition. Candidasa was a perfect place for us in Bali, we love the quiet and laid back atmosphere. The resort is right on the beach so every morning or afternoon was spent enjoying the sunrise or sunset. Hotel also has their own restaurant and in the evenings would have some shows so we didn't really go out to explore the areas nearby. However, when we went for our day tour, we passed by shops and restaurants closeby so that is an option, if you want to change scenery. We really enjoyed our stay at Bali Seascape. Thank you to friendly and efficient staff for making it a memorable stay for our family.

Date of stay: March 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank nightfortress13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

Just the perfect getaway in Bali away from the busy area's. Perfect resort to relax and enjoy the great service and food. Fantastic entertainment. Loved the weather. Loved the locals. Loved the 5 hours from Melbourne. Can't wait to go back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

Amazing staff and lovely pool surrounds overlooking the ocean...great for sunset views! Staff upgraded us to a better located 1BR unit when it became available...we didn't even ask! Was good to be able to share the Bali Palms resorts facilities too.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank dianneth0ms0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2019

My wife, our 7 yr old son & I just loved our time at Bali Seascape Beach Club!
We stayed there for 3 nights in Aug 2019 in their Studio Suite.
The staffs are helpful and friendly, the room was clean and spacious. Our room was right in front of the pool and the beach/sea.
The swimming pool was big enough and clean but why would you swim at the pool when the beach/sea is just a few steps away?! Also great place for snorkelling at the back of this hotel.
The whole 3 nights we were there, got very windy every nights but quite nice to hear the strong wind and the wave at night.
Definitely will go back for more!

Room tip: Suite room by the bach & pool was fantastic.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tatangclan668
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2019

My friend and I stayed at this hotel as part of my family's time share.
Hotel is lovely, if not a bit outdated, but nothing about this bothered us. Definitely geared towards an older demographic of clientele, likely due to the time share nature of the resort and we were easily the two youngest people staying in the resort (we are 28 & 30) This didn't bother us in the slightest, but something to be aware of if you're looking for a young sociable experience.
The pool is a little bit small and due to this always feels like a very warm bath, which was not very refreshing. However direct access to a nice clean beach with a small reef was lovely, and meant we could go snorkeling with very little effort.
Staff are very friendly and attentive.
Location is a little off the main street, and requires a bit of a walk to get to other restaurants and shops, but the resorts food and drink menu has a great selection, and good quality, if not SLIGHTLY above average in price.
Our room was on the border of the resort, and near what sounded like a chicken farm (likely just a local's property though), we could hear roosters crowing at every hour of the night. The room also had VERY light curtains which meant we woke up at dawn every day with the sun. I would recommend a sleep mask and ear plugs if you're a light sleeper.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bo-W22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews