We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Booking.com
$51
View deal
Hotels.com
$65
View deal
Priceline$60
Travelocity$65
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
103
54
17
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
54
17
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2022 via mobile

Service very good, good view, good room and very clean ,and breakfast so good, I Will be back as soon as possible. Hotel very good for relaxing, pool also nice. I have good experience stay in the hotel. And have snorkeling activity so we went to snorkeling at sunrise time, so pretty that area. I’m so satisfied.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abigail c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adi Wijaya, Pengelola Penginapan at Lotus Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2022

Dear Abigail C

Warmest greeting from Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Thank you for staying at our resort, and taking your valuable time to share your good experience at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and have a very relaxing time with us. Our team would be very happy to hear your compliment.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Warmest regards,
Lotus team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2022 via mobile

Its my 1st time visit this property
For celebrating my wife birthday
It was amazing view when i first time come
Restaurant with sea view and stunning infinity pool

Staff full friendly
They help us to set bbq dinner
So it feel like im in private villa with private staff
Its was so amazing for me

Room
I choose bungalow with sea view ( No 1 )
Interior simple elegant
Clean for sure
If u want to come here choose bungalow no 1

They give us a special surprise
Birthday cake for my wife
Im really ain't deny it
So sweet

Thx u so much

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank atlash2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adi Wijaya, Pengelola Penginapan at Lotus Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2022

Dear Atlash 2022

Warmest greeting from Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Thank you for staying at our resort, and taking your valuable time to share your good experience at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and have a very relaxing time with us. Our team would be very happy to hear your compliment highlighting the service of the staff and room details.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Warmest regards,

Lotus team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2021 via mobile

we held a family gathering at lotus bungalow last weekend by booking 10 rooms. the service is very satisfying and the food menu is delicious, especially the BBQ package that we ordered. very good location with beautiful beach view. there is a large area for our activities and highly recommended for family or office events. Very happy to be able to spend the weekend here.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sutramiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adi Wijaya, Pengelola Penginapan at Lotus Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Dear Sutramiani,

Warmest greeting from Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Thank you for your time to share your good experience at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and have a very relaxing time with us. Our team would be very happy to hear your family member are enjoy the BBQ and the activities at the resort.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

best regards,
Lotus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2021

We stayed at Lotus Bungalows this weekend. I mentioned it was my wife's birthday on booking, and they made her a cake! The welcome was warm, the place was spotlessly clean. Our room was stylish, clean and comfortable with fast WiFi fully serviced AC and a high quality mattress. All the staff were very attentive and sweet, breakfast was generous and the pool and garden were immaculate even though we had the place to ourselves. Will definitely be back :)

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q9925HZmarcosf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adi Wijaya, Pengelola Penginapan at Lotus Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Dear Marcos F

Warmest greeting from Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Thank you for taking time to write and share your great experience, the entire staff and management of Lotus Bungalows are very delighted to read your review.

It’s a great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed the facilities at Lotus Bungalows, thank you for highlighting our room, restaurant, staffs services, and other facilities.

I have shared your exceptional review to entire staffs of Lotus Bungalows, I believe they will be very happy to hear their effort and services met your expectation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back into Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Warmest Regards,
Adi Wijaya
Lotus Bungalows

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

A good pleasant hotel for family holiday and honey moon for couple. Good manager and kindly staff. Clean pool also resaturant with good meal. Hopely someday will coming again for enjoyed the view and Balinese ambience at Candidasa area

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gedeagusmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adi Wijaya, Pengelola Penginapan at Lotus Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2020

Dear Agus Mahaputra,

Warmest greeting from Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Thank you for your time to share your good experience at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and have a very relaxing time with us. Our team would be very happy to hear your compliment highlighting the kind staff and clean of our resort, good meal at the restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Lotus Bungalows Candidasa.

Warmest regards,

Adi Wijaya
Lotus Bungalows Candidasa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews