We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Trip.com$42
eDreams$31
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
102
42
24
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
42
24
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large pool boutique resort location is great virgin beach lagoon lotus villa canggu accommodation pond karangasem australia temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2022

We recently spent three nights at this small hotel and really enjoyed it.
We stayed in a deluxe Villa, which was adjacent the large pool, cabanas and lovely gardens.
Location is great, within walking distance to shops, restaurants, spas etc.
Our Villa was super clean, comfortable, with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Decorative towel arrangement a nice surprise.
The new manager, Wisna, and all staff are friendly, efficient and helpful,
Included breakfast overlooking the Lotus Lagoon was varied and delicious. They also have extensive menu for lunch and dinner.
Highly recommended for your stay in Canggu.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2022

This boutique resort has it all beautiful grounds, spacious and comfortable rooms, delicious food and lovely staff who could not do enough to make your staff memorable. Our family of 4 had 2 of the rooms and loved our time at this resort especially relaxing on the day beds. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank 468carolinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2022

Spent 4 days in villa suite with a private pool. Accommodation was well looked after during covid pandemic. Staff were great and very helpful. Bed was very comfortable and airconditioning worked effectively. Close to many restaurants and next to lilly pond. Gardens were lovely, restaurant was great. Basically 30,000 rupiah to go to any restaurants in candidasa. About $3 Australian. Would definitely recommend

Room tip: Bakery in candidasa good. Bottle shops open.
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

We stayed at the private villa in this property for 3 nights. We had a very memorable time. The place is closer to all attractions in and near Karangasem- Lempuyang Temple, Tirta Ganga, Taman Ujung, Virgin Beach, to name a few. The property has a nice and calm beach in the backyard, where a lot of local smiles greet you with warmth. Rooms at the property are pretty neat. The villa also has a private pool which is very good to soak in the sun on a warm day. The staff is very cordial and would happily accommodate our requests for vegetarian food. The American breakfast and nasi & mie goreng dinners (minus meat plus veggies) are memorable. The property also has small restaurants and ‘warungs’ within the vicinity where one can buy groceries, among other things. Laundry service is also provided at these warungs. Apart these amenities, the staff there also helped us find a wonderful driver, Pak Wayan, who patiently took us to all places.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Phani Chaitanya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2021

this place wonderful, quite, and near from access. there is restaurant that you can visit. the restaurant have any menu from Indonesia and eruropian. i think this place very recommended to come if you pass karangasem or you visiting candidasa

Date of stay: July 2021
1  Thank upayana w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews